Dr. Jason Haffizulla MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tamarac, FL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 44.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If there was zero stars id give it zero stars. This office is super unfriendly and by FARR the rudest staff I ever come across. I couldn't believe how disrespected they to me. They people in the waiting room couldn't believe what they were hearing as well.. The front last told me "if i dont like ratings to go somewhere else" i have never heard an employee say that yet alone at a doctor's office. I was told something over the phone reguarding a appointment, when i went in later that day they told me no and I asked to speak to who i spoke to and they refused. There own doctor told me I could back later that day but the same rude lady screamed NO THERE'S NO MORE APPOINTMENTS TODAY!!!! SUPER RUDE. when i asked for her name she got up and walked away. Terrible doctors and terrible experience. They least amount you will wait is at least an hour. They move super slow and with no care. One of there doctors there should ve never been a doctor and should've been in jail. He stabbed his high school teacher over getting a B in a class.. wouldn't want that to be anyones doctor that i know. With the terrible doctor and terrible staff and horrible wait time. I could never reccomend this place to anyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very rude take no ownership for anything. .. Dr is pleasure to deal with and very easy to talk to the only reason why I go back to this place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. ever. Always gives the right diagnosis. Been with this DR for over 6 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is a nightmare, have to wait at least 3 hours to see the doctor and if you ask the manager she will said came an hour later from you appoinment (not professional) Doctor is patient and good diagnose. overall staff is horrible no follow up, no call for test result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Jason Haffizulla
I would never trust this doctor. He is all about money .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I start? I can't put Dr before his name because quite frankly he is far from a Doctor. Jason does not know how to diagnose. He is a pill pusher and for every symptom there's a pill. His x-ray machine is old and does not give a clear picture. His father who is a washed up Dr is obnoxious. If you have private insurance go to a Dr that doesn't make you wait 3 hours to be seen. You will be sitting in a waiting room with all Medicaid patients. His staff is HORRIBLE! Not a professional office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jason Haffizulla is an excellent doctor, he has a wonderful manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor just care for the money he will get but no for the patient's , the staff are lazy and they do not follow up with the referrals, they just say is nothing we can do for you. is like we don't care about you. but for charging you the copayment and the insurance they work pretty fast. Doctor and staff they do not care about any one

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant, pompous, lazy, and uncaring. These are all words that I think of when I want to describe this doctor. Total lack of concern for patients and their time. The staff is also incredibly rude and do not care about the patients or themselves obviously. The patients are their last concern and your money is their first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
He knows his stuff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. J is an excellent Dr. Intelligent, caring Dr. I went to him almost in tears trying to find out what was going on with my health. Bloodwork results come back immediately and they call even if there are no problems. Additional tests are done in the office and the results are immediate. The wait time is really bad, and you can be there for 1+ hours...but in the end it is worth it. You can't have everything.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor!! I have finally found a doctor who is intelligent with great bedside manner. He cured me!!I am 95...going on 96...he has kept me alive!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Haffizulla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tamarac, FL.