Overall Review

3.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Wait Time 43.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. ever. Always gives the right diagnosis. Been with this DR for over 6 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office is a nightmare, have to wait at least 3 hours to see the doctor and if you ask the manager she will said came an hour later from you appoinment (not professional) Doctor is patient and good diagnose. overall staff is horrible no follow up, no call for test result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Jason Haffizulla
I would never trust this doctor. He is all about money .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I start? I can't put Dr before his name because quite frankly he is far from a Doctor. Jason does not know how to diagnose. He is a pill pusher and for every symptom there's a pill. His x-ray machine is old and does not give a clear picture. His father who is a washed up Dr is obnoxious. If you have private insurance go to a Dr that doesn't make you wait 3 hours to be seen. You will be sitting in a waiting room with all Medicaid patients. His staff is HORRIBLE! Not a professional office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Jason Haffizulla is an excellent doctor, he has a wonderful manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor just care for the money he will get but no for the patient's , the staff are lazy and they do not follow up with the referrals, they just say is nothing we can do for you. is like we don't care about you. but for charging you the copayment and the insurance they work pretty fast. Doctor and staff they do not care about any one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant, pompous, lazy, and uncaring. These are all words that I think of when I want to describe this doctor. Total lack of concern for patients and their time. The staff is also incredibly rude and do not care about the patients or themselves obviously. The patients are their last concern and your money is their first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
He knows his stuff
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. J is an excellent Dr. Intelligent, caring Dr. I went to him almost in tears trying to find out what was going on with my health. Bloodwork results come back immediately and they call even if there are no problems. Additional tests are done in the office and the results are immediate. The wait time is really bad, and you can be there for 1+ hours...but in the end it is worth it. You can't have everything.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor!! I have finally found a doctor who is intelligent with great bedside manner. He cured me!!I am 95...going on 96...he has kept me alive!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Haffizulla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tamarac, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Nigam Parikh

39 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mini Thomas

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Rafael Aviles

21 years experience

5.0 of 5