ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Harrah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Harrah?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Harrah?

Ratings and Reviews

63 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.7 min

Showing 63 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Concerned and Thorough

Took time to explain symptoms and treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Awesome

Dr Harrah takes time to address your concerns

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Thorough and caring!

I have been his patient since 2012, and am well satisfied with his care. I am a senior, and am a DNR. Never once has he ever made me feel that my care was insignicant, as I was going to die anyway. He is always intent to improve the quality of my life. He listens to what I say, and is so good about answering questions. I never feel as though he is trying to speed me through, and get rid of me. I am a retired nurse, so I am probably a tad more picky than than others may be. I highly recommend Dr. Harrah. You are in good hands with him. He is very competent, kind, and compassionate. Take care and God bless Be safe

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Wonderful Dr hr hsd left Grand Strand Primary Care trying to find where he will be practicing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

best of best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Great visit

I had a great visit with very little wait time, friendly doctor, and a courteous and accommodating staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

retired

I just had a great appointment with dr. Harrah on Friday, may 30. The wait time was lass than 3 minutes and the entire complete appointment was done is about 15 minutes. He is great.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

Highly recommended

So glad that Dr. Harrah came to this area. I was looking for a doctor in our area and had heard about him through my wife. Dr. Harrah is thorough and is not a rush tpye of guy, he will take his time hearing your concerns and is able to come up with good sound advice. I highly recommend him.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the recommendation and feedback!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

Super Great Doctor and Staff

Dr. Harrah and his Staff are the most courteous and Professional Office at the Beach. Highly Recommended

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Jason Harrah & his staff

I was one of Dr. Harrah's first patients when their practice opened a few years ago. After going through quite a few practices & leaving them due to either being dissatisfied with the staff or quality of service, I cannot tell you how lucky my family is to have Dr. Harrah & his staff as our Primary Care practice. I sincere hope is that he & his staff never leave, because I will be very hard pressed to find another doctor & staff as professional & caring as they are.

Doctor's Response

We greatly appreciate the positive feedback!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Excellent visit!

From the front door to the wait time, everything was quick and great. I especially love the privacy and promptness of the staff. Susan in the front was kind and quick. I will be back!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Very Helpful for the whole family

Dr. Harrah has been very helpful for our whole family. He has taken the time to listen to our circumstances and work with us rather than just try to move us along. It is good to have a Dr. that you feel you can talk to but also know he will give you a straight answer when he needs to. He has been there for us when our kids are sick too.

Doctor's Response

We greatly appreicate the positive feedback. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Harrah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.

  • Dr. Sara Camarata

    Dr. Sara Camarata

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Joseph Vandergriff

    Dr. Joseph Vandergriff

    Family Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (45)
    21
  • Dr. Chrystal Coates

    Family Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.92 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1