Dr. Jason Harrah MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr hr hsd left Grand Strand Primary Care trying to find where he will be practicing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best of best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Great visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great visit with very little wait time, friendly doctor, and a courteous and accommodating staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
retired
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had a great appointment with dr. Harrah on Friday, may 30. The wait time was lass than 3 minutes and the entire complete appointment was done is about 15 minutes. He is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad that Dr. Harrah came to this area. I was looking for a doctor in our area and had heard about him through my wife. Dr. Harrah is thorough and is not a rush tpye of guy, he will take his time hearing your concerns and is able to come up with good sound advice. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2014
Super Great Doctor and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrah and his Staff are the most courteous and Professional Office at the Beach. Highly Recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
I highly recommend Dr. Jason Harrah & his staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was one of Dr. Harrah's first patients when their practice opened a few years ago. After going through quite a few practices & leaving them due to either being dissatisfied with the staff or quality of service, I cannot tell you how lucky my family is to have Dr. Harrah & his staff as our Primary Care practice. I sincere hope is that he & his staff never leave, because I will be very hard pressed to find another doctor & staff as professional & caring as they are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2014
Excellent visit!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the front door to the wait time, everything was quick and great. I especially love the privacy and promptness of the staff. Susan in the front was kind and quick. I will be back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Very Helpful for the whole family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrah has been very helpful for our whole family. He has taken the time to listen to our circumstances and work with us rather than just try to move us along. It is good to have a Dr. that you feel you can talk to but also know he will give you a straight answer when he needs to. He has been there for us when our kids are sick too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is amazing!! they are always very professional and courteous when I call. Dr. Harrah took his time listening to what I had to say, and also made sure I understood what he was explaining to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Wonderful Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. We are always greeted immediately when we enter the waiting room. They do a great time scheduling appointments because the wait in the lobby is never long, even when they are busy. One of the nurses even met me at the door and carried my daughter in for her office visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Student
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harrah has been a great Doctor. I am very pleased with my treatments. Office does excellent job. Thank you for being so kind to me with every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Harrah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little River, SC.

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Holt

23 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Catherine Rozario

9 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sara Camarata

5 years experience

5.0 of 5