Dr. Jason Helliwell MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Wilmington, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 202 patient ratings
  • 66 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office and Dr. Helliwell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Helliwell is excellent obgyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Service and Attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He is always on top of things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Happy camper!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr was very nice and explained every option available in terms of procedure options. Additionally, he was able to work with my tight schedule to get procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was a really good dr would defiantly refer him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Helliwell was fantastic, I came late in my pregnancy and made me feel very welcome. He was very supportive and answered all of my questions in detail. I would recommend to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved my experience here at advance women's health center! All the staff here has been amazing! Dr. Helliwell is a very good OB, always answered all my questions and shown he really does care of the health of me and my baby, definitely will be back with feature pregnancies!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Heliwell is an amazing Doctor. He takes the time to answer your questions and adress concerns that you might have. I find that refreshing after having been seen by a few doctors who did not seem to enjoy their work. It's nice to have found a doctor who seems to genuinely care. I am greatful that he was able to help me resolve my pelvic pain issues. I feel amazing now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no words to explain how confidant and safe I felt in Doctor Helliwell hands. And my results are now after a week of my surgery are exelente . I would not think twice he is a very professional surgeon. And his stuff team as well. Thank you Doctor Helliwell !!...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From front office to the staff in the back was excellent. You feel the good vibes. Greatest experience so far. Would not change my surgeon for anyone else everything turned out perfect in love with my results and excited for the future with my new babies :) thank you for the great work Doctor I am speechless with the results and the price was excellent I would totally recommend friends to come to you for their implants ... thank you once again and for viri for being there every step of the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Helliwell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Siniva Kaneen

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mario Silvestre

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Olusegun Salako

3.4 of 5