The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Heth Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Heth?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

No bedside manner what so ever. Eyes constantly shifting back and forth but never makes direct eye contact. Short with no emotion.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

He's not just a horrible doctor but also a horrid little man who is rude and condescending to patients

Completely uncaring and bad doctor. If I could rank him lower than poor I would.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

The best there is

I went to Dr. Heth after being told by another neurologist that it wasn't possible to operate. Dr. Heth looked at my MRI and told me it was operable and explained thoroughly the possible complications. Surgery went extremely well and I am thankful I went for a second opinion with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Dr. Heth

You will not find anyone better. Was there for my wife and put her at ease. It was not easy. He helped us a ton.And still does to this day.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Heth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ann Arbor, MI.

  • Dr. Daniel Orringer

    Dr. Daniel Orringer

    Neurological Surgery

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Emily Levin

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Daniel Harwell

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Ann Arbor, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7