Family Practitioner
12 years of experience

Accepting new patients
Indian Creek Family Health Center
10 N Locust St
Ste D
Oxford, OH 45056
513-523-2340
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.375 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.625 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by Yahoo.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Terrible!  |  show details
Aug 8th, 2013

I cannot get an appointment with Dr. Hoke. I am constantly referred to the NP. Dr. Hoke is also extremely unprofessional.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Por sev  |  show details
Feb 24th, 2012

Very pore bedside maners with every one in his office they dont care about ther payshins

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Hoke is among the very best!  |  show details
Feb 14th, 2012

Dr. Hoke is one of the BEST doctors in this area. You never feel rushed, and yet, you do not have to wait forever. The staff has been wonderful as well.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 1st, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Hoke by my Pharmacist. My entire family attends his practice. His bedside manners are outstanding, and he thinks outside the box about understanding what the problem is, and treating the problem, not the symptons. If you are a male and having fatigue, mood swings, irratability, PLEASE GO SEE Dr. Hoke. I have never felt this good in years. Thanks Dr. Hoke, your amazing.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 16th, 2011

Dr. Hoke is a great doctor. He takes time to know the patient, and does a good job in diagnosing the patient. I suffered many years with constant fatigue. After visiting Dr. Hoke, my problems were solved quickly and I feel better than I have in many , many years.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Hoke  |  show details
Nov 8th, 2010

Dr. Hoke is a great doctor, he is professional, great with kids, and really seems to genuinely listen to his patients. He is up to date on current and new information, and is informative (but not pushy) when it comes to vaccinations etc.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 20th, 2010

Dr. Hoke is a caring professional. The only less than stellar thing is the office staff who could be more caring and helpful.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Tamara S on Apr 7th, 2009 on yahoo.com

Would be nice to get in to see this MD, but he is not taking new patients at this time, in spite of what all the internet information about his practice says

Read Full Review at yahoo.com
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 28th, 2005 on yahoo.com

Great doctor: I adore Dr. Hoke. He truly is wonderful. Our entire family goes to him for our healthcare needs. He is young and very enthusiastic. He seems eager to help you and it's almost like he's excited that you have brought him a problem! We've used

Read Full Review at yahoo.com