Overall Review

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a breathe of fresh air. So blessed to have him as our doctor. No matter the situation he and his staff are immediately available. Very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Terrible!
I cannot get an appointment with Dr. Hoke. I am constantly referred to the NP. Dr. Hoke is also extremely unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Por sev
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pore bedside maners with every one in his office they dont care about ther payshins
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Dr. Hoke is among the very best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoke is one of the BEST doctors in this area. You never feel rushed, and yet, you do not have to wait forever. The staff has been wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Hoke by my Pharmacist. My entire family attends his practice. His bedside manners are outstanding, and he thinks outside the box about understanding what the problem is, and treating the problem, not the symptons. If you are a male and having fatigue, mood swings, irratability, PLEASE GO SEE Dr. Hoke. I have never felt this good in years. Thanks Dr. Hoke, your amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoke is a great doctor. He takes time to know the patient, and does a good job in diagnosing the patient. I suffered many years with constant fatigue. After visiting Dr. Hoke, my problems were solved quickly and I feel better than I have in many , many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Dr. Hoke
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoke is a great doctor, he is professional, great with kids, and really seems to genuinely listen to his patients. He is up to date on current and new information, and is informative (but not pushy) when it comes to vaccinations etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoke is a caring professional. The only less than stellar thing is the office staff who could be more caring and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Hoke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oxford, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Fain

17 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Suzanne Hardacre

9 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shayla Pullen

13 years experience

4.6 of 5