ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Hoke Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Hoke?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Such a breathe of fresh air. So blessed to have him as our doctor. No matter the situation he and his staff are immediately available. Very grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Terrible!

I cannot get an appointment with Dr. Hoke. I am constantly referred to the NP. Dr. Hoke is also extremely unprofessional.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Por sev

Very pore bedside maners with every one in his office they dont care about ther payshins

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

Dr. Hoke is among the very best!

Dr. Hoke is one of the BEST doctors in this area. You never feel rushed, and yet, you do not have to wait forever. The staff has been wonderful as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

I was referred to Dr. Hoke by my Pharmacist. My entire family attends his practice. His bedside manners are outstanding, and he thinks outside the box about understanding what the problem is, and treating the problem, not the symptons. If you are a male and having fatigue, mood swings, irratability, PLEASE GO SEE Dr. Hoke. I have never felt this good in years. Thanks Dr. Hoke, your amazing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Dr. Hoke is a great doctor. He takes time to know the patient, and does a good job in diagnosing the patient. I suffered many years with constant fatigue. After visiting Dr. Hoke, my problems were solved quickly and I feel better than I have in many , many years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Dr. Hoke

Dr. Hoke is a great doctor, he is professional, great with kids, and really seems to genuinely listen to his patients. He is up to date on current and new information, and is informative (but not pushy) when it comes to vaccinations etc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Dr. Hoke is a caring professional. The only less than stellar thing is the office staff who could be more caring and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Hoke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxford, OH.

  • Dr. Suzanne Hardacre

    Family Medicine

    Oxford, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Fain

    Dr. Michael Fain

    Family Medicine

    Oxford, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Sanford Kimmel

    Family Medicine

    Oxford, OH 0 mi

    42