ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Hudak Is this you?
  • 28
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Hudak?


41 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

You''ll probably never see Dr. Hudak

If you go here you will probably end up seeing a nurse rather than Dr. Hudak himself. Furthermore, don't even think about getting a second opinion from another real doctor because you didn't trust the nurse. They'll cancel all you future appointments without even bothering to tell you. They just cancel them. I've NEVER had another doctor make me so angry. This place used to be good, but now it's a joke. You see a nurse and then get all your appointments cancelled if you don't agree with her..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Do not make the mistake I did and schedule an appt with this doctor. I feel worse than I ever have and I am more broke than Ive ever been from all the expensive diagnostics tests ran on things that are not even bothering me. He will not talk to you but rather talk at u. He will ramble on with medical jargon hoping to lose u in the dust. He won't call ur prescriptions in on a timely manner and he will change them without discussing the decision with u first. I regret the day I went to see this man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2013

Hudak refused to properly treat my ailments because I came up positive for THC. I was treated like a criminal; meds were not refilled or not properly refilled; Hudak makes it a point to visit any doctor that my encounter to include the one who only performs acupuncture. I find him unreliable, inconsistent, retaliatory if patient will not continue with certain meds even when such is making you ill and you later find out that the meds have serious side effects when taken with other meds he prescribes. Very pleased to leave his practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Excellent physician

I have been a patient of Dr. Hudak for 3 years. I'm a middle-aged male and have seen numerous physicians throughout my life. Dr. Hudak is exceptional even among good doctors. I would recommend him highly!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

dr hudak is the best dr i have ever had ,hes so understanding,he takes time to set and listen to your problems,i would never give him up for another dr,i defently wood recomend any person or persons to the doc, hes one fine person also the girls that work the office they are really nice

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Dr. Hudak is very professional and at the same time he makes you feel very comfortable. He is easy to talk to and is very understanding. He has always been able to help me when I am sick and on a regualar basis. I recommend him completely.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Hudak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.

  • Dr. Mark Mcdaniel

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Huntington, WV 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Chandos Tackett

    Dr. Chandos Tackett

    Family Medicine

    Huntington, WV 0.12 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Russell Snyder

    Dr. Russell Snyder

    Family Medicine

    Huntington, WV 0.12 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    10