inactive

Jason Huddleston DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine American Fork, UT

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2012
Worst Doctor Ever!!!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suprised to see that his medical license was from this country and not from a Veterinarian School.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great listener! Very willing to hear and respond to my concerns. Fine followup on lab reports. Fine diagnostician. Very thorough and knowledgeable. His little nurse has goofed up a couple of prescriptions on me, but Huddleston responded well to the issue. This was not a life-threatening error by the nurse, just a variation on what med I should have received. Fine, sensitive physician. Excellent, courteous front office people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2009
Does he know what he is doing?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I went to Dr. Huddleston as a family member thought an internist would do better for me than a family physician. He was very unsure of himself and a diagnosis. He gave me some pills that after I researched on the internet, are not used for my problem, and several physicians questioned the use of that medication for anyone for any problem as it is linked to heart problems. I am worse off now then I was when I came in, and after several messages, and talking with several office people, I still have yet to have a message returned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2008
Horrible Bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to see Huddlestons associate. When he moved out of the office, I got an appointment with him. Well, the whole time he was talking to me, he was suttering like he was nervous and unsure of himself. I have a very rare disease. Which the dr if you want to call him that, doesnt believe I have. So to research my disease he went on google. Give me a break! I can do that! He asked me about my skin. My type of diseae doesnt affect my skin. He clearly was out of his league, and I wish he would have been honest and told me so. Dont guess, and research the web to diagnose me. You could kill someone like that! I take pain meds. For chronic pain. The dr refused to give me some because I was unable to afford going to the oncologist. I am on SSI and the hospital he sent me to didnt take my insurance. So I had no way to go. Which I told him. My meds were for one month worth. I was trying to refill them after the were dispensed 5 1/2 weeks earlier. Not like I was abusing them either!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Jason Huddleston, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near American Fork, UT.