ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Hurst Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Hurst?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Hurst?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

VERY GOOD

He did both my knees. With very good success !! Dr. Jason Hurst, TACK his time with you and explains what he's going to do. SAVE THE BEST OF ALL... HE GIVE YOU THE CHOICE WHEN YOU'RE READY FOR SURGERY !!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Great surgeon

Dr. Hurst is a great doctor and a wonderful surgeon. He is easy to talk to and patient. He has a great bedside manner. I had a total knee replacement and I am a different person without pain. I recommend him to anyone needing a joint replacement. His kind and caring and took excellent care of me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Retored Quality of Daily Living

Great Surgeon, easy to converse with, explains in detail, great bedside manner with patients. I totally trust his judgment regarding my surgeries. He performed both shoulder replacements because of arthritis and restored quality to my daily life free of severe pain. I had great success with both surgeries and being consistent with therapy is essential. Follow his orders, he has your health as his best interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

one of the best doctors I have had

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Daughter had sports related injury on weekend and Dr. Hurst was able to get her in on Monday. She needed surgery (ACL replacement) and Dr. Hurst spent a lot of time going over what to expect with the surgery and healing process. Never once did he appear rushed and answered all questions and concerns. Not surprised that most of the serious sports related injuries in our school district show up to see Dr. Hurst.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

disappointed

Dr was in and out in a few minutes. Did not get my questions answered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Zumba and aerobics without any pain staring 3 months after surgery! I refer everyone I know that needs surgery to this group! The hospital us beautiful and modern and the staff are so kind , knowledgable and professional. I had a wonderful experience !

I was very happy with my knee replace my surgery by Dr Hirsch. My recovery was very fast and healed with no infection! That was 2 years ago and I have don

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Hurst is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, OH.

  • Dr. Robert Howell III

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    New Albany, OH 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Andrew Richardson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New Albany, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Gerald Rosenberg

    Dr. Gerald Rosenberg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    New Albany, OH 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    38