The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Keith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Keith?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.8 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

I purposely looked this pompous jerk up. I heard him being loud and rude in a patient's room this morning! He told her he hadn't heard any praise,who or what does he think he is! The woman was upset over the poor care her Husband has received from this Dr. She let him know he screwed up . I am happy to see someone stand up to these morons. He was unethical and rude to say the least. He better check himself before he gets loud with that lady again! You go girl! I am not a patient of his and never would be! In order to post review I had to fill out all the information.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

The people that received good care are Blessed! Jason Keith needs to fall off his self made pedestal and admit he makes horrible mistakes. But we know that will never happen. As far as the "good" bedside manor I'm going to have to assume the patients were medicated. I usually would not post a bad comment,but there is absolutely nothing good that I can say about him. A few good review's mean nothing. I have worked in the medical field and I have seen a lot of good ,bad and ugly. Keith is definitely one of the worst. I'm really happy for those who received good care,you are Blessed!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

absolutely wonderful

Took all the tlme needed to answer my concerns, made me feel at ease, had a great staff at the office that showed they really care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Dr. Keith and is entire staff are very professional and have a great bedside manner. If surgery is needed I would highly recommend this practice. I never had any extended waits at his office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

As much as he doesn't need another excellent review

Dr. Keith removed my gallbladder at the Taylor Station out-patient facility. It was a quick, smooth process and I have no complaints. He is a very good doctor with a ton of confidence! He's a little full of himself it's obvious, but he seems to be a good doc; so what can I say.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Fantastic Doctor!

D r . Keith is a very competent doctor. He is also kind, caring, and compassionate. He provides information about your condition in a way that a lay person can understand. He answers all questions thoroughly. He treats his patients with dignity, and respect. Dr. Keith performed my surgery and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2011

Fantastic - Highly Recommended

Dr. Keith is an excellent surgeon and seemed very caring about my issues. He seems to have a good sense of humor and good bedside manner. I recommend him to anyone and everyone who needs his services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

I presented to Dr. Keith with painful soft tissue lumps that he said didn't exist and I just needed to lose weight. I have recently been diagnosed with Dercums Disease and some of my supposivley non-existant lumps need to be removed due to pressing on nerves causing a great deal of pain. Losing weight is almost impossible for Dercums patients, in fact the disease causes you to gain weight due to the deposits of what is called Dercums fat. I left Dr. Keith's office in tears and could not go to work due to how upset he made me. He also rushed me out of the office. I have NEVER been treated so poorly! Even if Dr. Keith isn't familiar with Dercums, he needs to listen to his patients better and realize that a patient may not be a doctor, but they know their body! I would not wish my worst enemy to be his patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Very proficient and carig

I would highly recommend Dr. Keith to anyone. Office staff very friendly and he has such a good bedside manner. My surgery went very well and healed up nicely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2010

Steve Harlow

I had a surgical procedure with this doctor. I couldn't of had a greater doctor. Very knowledgeable, caring, great bedside manner, a 10 star doctor!! Would recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

EXCELENT DOCTOR

Caring, and very good at what he does. Would strongly recomend, and have done so.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Keith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Fernando Aguila

    General Surgery

    Columbus, OH

    5.0
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Adam Zochowski

    General Surgery

    Columbus, OH

    4.7
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Kristine Slam

    General Surgery

    Columbus, OH

    4.4
    (26)
    12