The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Knutson Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Knutson?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Patient

1st seen on a emergency basis. Dr. was calm & professional. Now he is my primary MD. Makes me feel relaxed when I am in the office to see him. Surrounded himself with good/friendly staff. Also, he is a Husker fan which I like since I am originally from NE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Great Doctor! Efficient - Compassionate - Caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Dr Knutson is someone who truly cares. He looks at the big picture and is very personable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for professional care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Dr. J is very thorough and does whatever it takes to solve your issue. I would and have reccomended him to many friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Great Family Dr

Would definitely recommend Dr Knutson to others. He takes a personal interest in his patients, is very thorough and compassionate. He is competent and a great problem-solver.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Knutson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sioux Falls, SD.

  • Dr. Alisa Reindl

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sioux Falls, SD 0.01 mi

    4
  • Dr. Aaron Prestbo

    Dr. Aaron Prestbo

    Family Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Scott Dierks

    Dr. Scott Dierks

    Family Medicine

    Sioux Falls, SD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    14