ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Leonard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.7
  • 35
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Leonard?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 18th, 2016

I cannot recommend this doctor. Not only did he push for unnecessary tests my bill for an infection ended up close to 500$. He was inciting fear that wasn't credible and his nurse was following his example. I questioned whether the ekg machine was working correctly only to find out it wasn't.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience

Posted on January 7th, 2016

One of the best doctors I've seen. Had to wait a bit to see him, but he is well worth it. Made an accurate diagnosis, and he easily navigated through the tests needed. His office is open every day and most tests can be done in the same office. I will be back!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best!

Posted on April 10th, 2014

Dr. Leonard is one of the best doctors that I have had in the past decade! He listens, takes immediate action, and provides you with the best treatment. The doctors in the past would just half listen to my symptoms and immediately prescribe Motrin which I'm allergic too if they just checked my records! I recommend Dr. Leonard to all of my friends in Sumter.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MS.

Posted on April 9th, 2014

I LOVE DR. JASON LEONARD FOR TAKING THE TIME TO CARE FOR ME AND MY CONCERNS. HE IS A GREAT DR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Jason Leonard

Posted on March 3rd, 2014

Dr. Leonard has been our Families Primary Care Physician since 2007. I could not have found a better Physician to care for my Family. I highly reccomend him. Colonial Family is blessed to have him on their staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mrs.

Posted on February 28th, 2014

Dr.Leonard is a awesome doctor!! He fully explains whatever the situation is. He's very knowledgeable and his staff is very courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2014

Great bedside manner! Dr. Leonard didn't sugarcoat, and gave me just the facts. Great doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Leonard

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

Dr Leonard is a very good doctor and his nurses are great also they are caring and look out for you , yes I would recommend him to any one looking for a Doctor

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Dr. Leonard listens to me and is very considerate. Just wish the staff would let me sit for a few minutes before they take my blood pressure. Other than that I have no complaints.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doc of the year

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

Dr. Leonard is the number 1 doctor in my books.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Dr. Leonard is a wonderful person, great with people and works hard to make sure all questions or concerns are met, and his nurses are wonderful too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my Dr

Posted on April 13th, 2013

He's very personal knows my problem and does everything in a timely manner . Always ask how things are with my family just overall a wonderful person, he's not just my Dr hes a friend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Leonard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sumter, SC.