The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Lichten Is this you?
  • 32
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Lichten?


36 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Amazing doctor and awesome office staff

Doctor Lichten helped me get my happy back. I lost a lot of weight several years ago and had excess saggy skin left over and struggled with my body image. Not only did the surgeries out great, but his overall manner, follow up care, and office staff were awesome. I tend to worry about things and after my first surgery so I freaked out over every little thing. Doctor Lichten told me he'd let me come in his office every day to check things out and keep my mind at ease. His nurse Jill is also incredible and very patient to answer any questions. I'm so thankful that I chose this doctor to help me on my journey to get my body back.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5 star doctor

I needed some cosmetic surgery and went to Dr. Lichten. He removed something from my face and it healed up very nicely. I would recommend him to anyone thinking about getting anything done. You can have your first appointment and listen to your options. The choice is always yours and there is zero pressure. He has a great staff that welcomes you from when you first walk in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Dr.Lichten Cares

A great continueos experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Breast Augmentation

Could not of asked for a better doctor! He was the second doctor I had a consultation with and after meeting with him I didn't need to see another. He listened to what I wanted and gave me all that and more. He made me feel extremely comfortable. I would recommend him to everyone! Lastly I absolutely love his staff I actually look forward to seeing and speaking with them! I've always been a little backwards when it came to male doctors but he took the time to sit and talk to me and while examinating me he kept a conversation going and made me feel extremely comfortable. Dr Lichten listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me awesome feed back. Great personality and bedside manners.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Loved this doctor...highly recommend. .treated me with such professionalism. .felt like family not patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

reconstruction surgery after cancer

Dr.Lichten and his staff were very compassionate and always friendly during all my procedures would recommend him to anyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Dr Lichten and Staff

I would recommend Dr Lichten to anyone. I had breast reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy and I'm very satisfied with the results. I feel he and his staff provided excellent care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

I would not hesitate to use Dr.Lichten again or to recommend him to a friend. He was very easy to talk to and left no question unanswered. His office staff was more friendly than and staff I have dealt with. Great experience!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Board-certified and personable too. I'm so happy I chose Dr. Lichten over other surgeons for my TT, lift and BA after losing 140+ pounds through hard work and bariatric surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Great atmosphere

Office staff are super and have a sense of humor while exhibiting a caring persona.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

This is one very dedicated and talented surgeon!

Dr Lichten really won me over as a client with his personality and bed-side manner! He really listened to what I wanted and the results show that. He did a fabulous job and I recommend him to all of my friends!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Lichten is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Lancaster, OH.