ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Lindsay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Lindsay?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Lindsay?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Horrible bedside manner

Very rude, spent more time explaining what he could not do than he did helping with the problem. Horrible bedside manner, acted as though he did not want to be there. Nurse spilled urine from catheter all over floor, down leg and sock. Acted like she had never touched a catheter before. There was no diagnosis which was an absolute waste of time. I would not consider following up with this doctor as he made me very uncomfortable. I was also made to wait one hour before I was taken in. After blood work and ultrasound I was made to wait another hour and half before doctor bothered to see me. Overall it was THE worst experience I have ever had with a doctors office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

My mother sees dr Lindsey and receives treatments in his office. He has a nurse that is terrible and makes my mother have pain everytime she receives treatment. She has tried to request the nurse that does her treatments with ease and who has a better bedside manner however his office staff is unwilling to help my mother see that nurse. When my mother has approached dr Lindsey on this matter he gets defensive. I would ask dr Lindsey and his staff to consider how they would feel if their mother was being treated this way. It's inacceptable that she feels she can't discuss this any further bc she feels the nurse will retaliate and make it even more painful. It disgusts me!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

I don't understand the reviews I'm seeing. Dr Lindsey recently removed a kidney for my husband and we both thought he was great. He took time to answer questions, was very compassionate and explained everything we might encounter along the way. When my husband had to go to the emergency room on a Saturday night because he couldn't urinate Dr Lindsay interrupted his evening to come in to take care of him because someone in the emergency room messed up. And he was very nice about it. I have also talked to a number of friends that love him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

My time is also Valuable

I agree with the reviews of his bedside manner lacking. I felt as tho he didn't have time to discuss problems. The "LAST" time I went, I was in his waiting room for over an hour, then another ten minutes in a patient room. I can't see why his staff couldn't tell me he was way behind schedule. After I walked out I was called at home and was told they were very concerned about my health. (TOO LATE)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

I would never recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

agree with previous reviewer!!!

I have seen Dr.Lindsey on several occasions and wonder why I still see him. He still hasn't helped my problem. His bedside manner is very lacking- he is distant, never smiles, little eye contact and does NOT care about any personal issues. I would not recommend him if you are looking for a doctor who cares.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Dr Linsay has a very self important attitude

I have never left any reviews for Drs before, but feel i must this time. My experience Dr Lindsay is that he knows his field well, but doesn't get along well with people. He dislikes answering questions. Appears to be dismissive, abrasive, and short tempered. Frankly I am mystified how his patients tolerate his bedside manner. He brings to mind the arrogant attitude of Charlie Sheen.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Lindsay is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Mountain Home, AR.

  • Dr. Ellsworth Webb Jr

    Urology

    Mountain Home, AR 0.06 mi

    42
  • Dr. Daniel Decker

    Urology

    Mountain Home, AR 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    11