Dr. Jason Litner MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 48 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

48 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors and staff are very friendly and professional. I am about 6 weeks post surgery and the results thus far into the healing process are good. The doctors have went out of their way to make sure any issues or questions that I had were resolved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole office staff and doctors genuinely care about their patients. I felt that they had my best interest at heart and always worked towards what my goals were.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both doctors were very kind and comforting before, during and after surgery. I am so happy with my results already. Very natural, I still look like myself just better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Best Docs Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend anyone interested in feeling good and looking good to come to Profiles. Everyone is wonderful. All of you sweet people made me feel comfortable the whole way through. The docs are insanely professional and the most caring ever. It's only been a month since my Septorhinoplasty and I feel and look the best I have ever felt! I cannot thank you guys enough for allowing me to smile and that is something I never do. So I cannot help but have much love for you guys. Words cannot express. Thank you times infinite!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice nice and accomonidating staff, doctors are experienced and know their stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
amazing natural results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing service i was so worried when i came in snd wasnt sure if i even wanted the procuedure butn the docotrs explained everything to me really well and were able to listen to all my concerns i ended up doing the procedure and have never felt more confident.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everyone is so friendly and professional. i love everyone at profiles. thank you guys and god bless. looking forward to my three week post op.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
pretty painless and looks great as always the Dr was amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Very Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall my experience at Profiles was excellent and I am very happy with my result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i can find only wonderfgul things to say about the Doctors, the staff and the service. It's been amazing all round and I look so much better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Litner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Tsung-Lin Tsai

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Athleo Cambre

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mossi Salibian

23 years experience

5.0 of 5