Dr. Jason Litner MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery West Hollywood, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 59 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

80 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Above and beyond. I cannot thank you guys enough. The results so far are phenominal even at just 6 months after the procedure. Thank you times infinite!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Litner and Dr. Solieman were absolutely wonderful. They helped me through this process and were constantly there to answer my questions and concerns. They worked with me to help me achieve the exact look I wanted and listened to my wants. Profiles is wonderful and I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
both sre very kind and respectful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience, recovery was a extremely easy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff are amazing. Nice and really honest. I have reffered Profiles to everyone I know. My whole family has come for different reasons and have been extreamly happy with their visits. I will always come to them for face cosmetics becasue i trust them 100 percent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank you guys for everything :). im so happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional. Great bedside manner, genuine and concerned, very knowledgable.

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with the services and the surgery. The only thing I am still struggling with is the scars after the surgery. But they are helping me getting rid off of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Amazing Experience!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both the doctors and staff are amazing and are more than willing to answer your questions and ease your worries.

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great communication and care. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Litner and Dr. Suleiman and staff immediatley made me feel welcomed and at home. Their knowledge and experience was obvious from the beginning and within five minutes I knew they were the doctors to do my Septoplasty/Rhinoplasty. They informed me of what to expect every step of the way and they were always open to questions. The surgery was a great success and I am very happy with the results. I would recommend them to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Litner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.