ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Litner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Litner?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Litner?

Ratings and Reviews

85 Ratings with 64 Comments

  • Excellent
    76
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    76
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 85 Ratings with 64 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Amazing results and great staff !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Saw Dr. Litner for my 3 month follow up and he answered all my concerns about my nose. He was really sweet and made me feel cared for, per usual. I also like how he gave me filler free of charge because I was upset about the asymmetry. I know he wants to make sure I like my nose, so I know I am in good hands always. Thanks, Dr. Litner!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

great doctors equal great results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

everyone here is fantastic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Knowledgeable, extremely friendly, really cares about the patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

they are the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Above and beyond. I cannot thank you guys enough. The results so far are phenominal even at just 6 months after the procedure. Thank you times infinite!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Litner and Dr. Solieman were absolutely wonderful. They helped me through this process and were constantly there to answer my questions and concerns. They worked with me to help me achieve the exact look I wanted and listened to my wants. Profiles is wonderful and I would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

both sre very kind and respectful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

I had a great experience, recovery was a extremely easy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Doctor and staff are amazing. Nice and really honest. I have reffered Profiles to everyone I know. My whole family has come for different reasons and have been extreamly happy with their visits. I will always come to them for face cosmetics becasue i trust them 100 percent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

thank you guys for everything :). im so happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Litner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.

  • Dr. Tsung-Lin Tsai

    Dr. Tsung-Lin Tsai

    Plastic Surgery

    West Hollywood, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Mossi Salibian

    Dr. Mossi Salibian

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    West Hollywood, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Babak Dadvand

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    West Hollywood, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (41)
    14