Dr. Jason Litner MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery West Hollywood, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 58 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    1%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Litner and Dr. Solieman were absolutely wonderful. They helped me through this process and were constantly there to answer my questions and concerns. They worked with me to help me achieve the exact look I wanted and listened to my wants. Profiles is wonderful and I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
both sre very kind and respectful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience, recovery was a extremely easy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff are amazing. Nice and really honest. I have reffered Profiles to everyone I know. My whole family has come for different reasons and have been extreamly happy with their visits. I will always come to them for face cosmetics becasue i trust them 100 percent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thank you guys for everything :). im so happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional. Great bedside manner, genuine and concerned, very knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with the services and the surgery. The only thing I am still struggling with is the scars after the surgery. But they are helping me getting rid off of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Amazing Experience!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both the doctors and staff are amazing and are more than willing to answer your questions and ease your worries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great communication and care. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Litner and Dr. Suleiman and staff immediatley made me feel welcomed and at home. Their knowledge and experience was obvious from the beginning and within five minutes I knew they were the doctors to do my Septoplasty/Rhinoplasty. They informed me of what to expect every step of the way and they were always open to questions. The surgery was a great success and I am very happy with the results. I would recommend them to anyone.

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctors and staff are very friendly and professional. I am about 6 weeks post surgery and the results thus far into the healing process are good. The doctors have went out of their way to make sure any issues or questions that I had were resolved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole office staff and doctors genuinely care about their patients. I felt that they had my best interest at heart and always worked towards what my goals were.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Litner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hollywood, CA.