The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Marshall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Marshall?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Marshall?

Ratings and Reviews

62 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.3 min

Showing 62 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Dr Marshall is the best Ortho in town. He has the best bedside manner and explains everything. He is worth the wait.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

My option, Dr. Marshall is the best. Knows his medical field very well. He is kind & caring, explains everything in a language you can understand & always has plenty of time for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Saved my life

This doctor is amazing. He took the time needed to figure out what was wrong with me, explained everything to my family and literally saved my life. I highly recommend this practice and refuse to see another doctor

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Dissatisfied

Not satisfied with the results of my surgery nor with the way I have been treated by this doctor and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

THe best.

Dr. Marshall is an amazing doctor. He has spent a great deal of time with me and has repaired my right and left arms. I wish he could be my PCP because he is not only knowledgeable about his field but is not threatened when I ask questions. I have recommended him to every person I know who has arm issues and will continue to do so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Great Doctor! Has the patient's best interest at heart!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

staff is not good with answering phones or returning phone calls promptly...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Fantastic

Dr. Marshall's diagnosis was spot on. He spent the needed time to answer all my questions and address all my concerns with surgery. he is very professional and truly made me feel comfortable with his treatment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

Dr Marshall is the best Dr ever. He saved my 8 year old sons arm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Dr.Jason Marshall

Dr.Jason Marshall is an amazing Dr. I seen him about my right shoulder he did the most amazing job on my right shoulder. He has also did surgery on my nephew's arm more than 2 times and he did the most amazing job every. In my opinion Dr.Jason Marshall should be the Dr. of the year for his field of work.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Dr Marshall is a Doctor that cares about his patients . It takes the time and explains everything to you, and doesn't make you feel rushed. I would so recommend him. He is an awesome surgeon.

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

sore arm

My husband began having trouble bending his arm. We me with Dr. Marshall. He is very personable. He take the time to listen to your concerns. He was thorough and explained all our options. I would highly recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Lurate

    Dr. Robert Lurate

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (48)
    29
  • Dr. John Dejong

    Dr. John Dejong

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (46)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Reynolds

    Dr. Richard Reynolds

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Pensacola, FL 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    28