Dr. Jason Marshall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Dissatisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not satisfied with the results of my surgery nor with the way I have been treated by this doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
THe best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall is an amazing doctor. He has spent a great deal of time with me and has repaired my right and left arms. I wish he could be my PCP because he is not only knowledgeable about his field but is not threatened when I ask questions. I have recommended him to every person I know who has arm issues and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Has the patient's best interest at heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is not good with answering phones or returning phone calls promptly...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Fantastic
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall's diagnosis was spot on. He spent the needed time to answer all my questions and address all my concerns with surgery. he is very professional and truly made me feel comfortable with his treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marshall is the best Dr ever. He saved my 8 year old sons arm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Dr.Jason Marshall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jason Marshall is an amazing Dr. I seen him about my right shoulder he did the most amazing job on my right shoulder. He has also did surgery on my nephew's arm more than 2 times and he did the most amazing job every. In my opinion Dr.Jason Marshall should be the Dr. of the year for his field of work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Dr Marshall is a Doctor that cares about his patients . It takes the time and explains everything to you, and doesn't make you feel rushed. I would so recommend him. He is an awesome surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
sore arm
My husband began having trouble bending his arm. We me with Dr. Marshall. He is very personable. He take the time to listen to your concerns. He was thorough and explained all our options. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marshall was very professional and has a great bedside manner. He answered all my questions. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Loving and Caring Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jason Marshall always cared for me with tender love. He strongly provides the best treatment and always ready to answer any questions I may have. His bed side manners is very warm and delightful. His staff follows his lead and compliments his great work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall examined me in 2004 and recommended that I have shoulder replacement. I had see two other orthopedist and they each recommended the same. Dr. Marshall was the most through in his explanation of my condition. He performed the surgery on me in 2008. I had a speedy recovery and I have no pain today and I also have full range of motion. People are quite impressed when I tell them that I have had replacement surgery. Dr. Marshall is the very best! 5 Stars to Dr. Marshall!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Marshall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lurate

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Dejong

30 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Ferris

19 years experience

3.6 of 5