Dr. Jason Marshall MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Pensacola, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

61 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Dr Marshall is the best Ortho in town. He has the best bedside manner and explains everything. He is worth the wait.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My option, Dr. Marshall is the best. Knows his medical field very well. He is kind & caring, explains everything in a language you can understand & always has plenty of time for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Saved my life
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is amazing. He took the time needed to figure out what was wrong with me, explained everything to my family and literally saved my life. I highly recommend this practice and refuse to see another doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Dissatisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not satisfied with the results of my surgery nor with the way I have been treated by this doctor and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
THe best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall is an amazing doctor. He has spent a great deal of time with me and has repaired my right and left arms. I wish he could be my PCP because he is not only knowledgeable about his field but is not threatened when I ask questions. I have recommended him to every person I know who has arm issues and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Has the patient's best interest at heart!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is not good with answering phones or returning phone calls promptly...

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Fantastic
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall's diagnosis was spot on. He spent the needed time to answer all my questions and address all my concerns with surgery. he is very professional and truly made me feel comfortable with his treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marshall is the best Dr ever. He saved my 8 year old sons arm.

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Dr.Jason Marshall
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Jason Marshall is an amazing Dr. I seen him about my right shoulder he did the most amazing job on my right shoulder. He has also did surgery on my nephew's arm more than 2 times and he did the most amazing job every. In my opinion Dr.Jason Marshall should be the Dr. of the year for his field of work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Dr Marshall is a Doctor that cares about his patients . It takes the time and explains everything to you, and doesn't make you feel rushed. I would so recommend him. He is an awesome surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
sore arm
My husband began having trouble bending his arm. We me with Dr. Marshall. He is very personable. He take the time to listen to your concerns. He was thorough and explained all our options. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Marshall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.