ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Mcconnell Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
37.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Mcconnell?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

First visit with Dr. McConnell for torn meniscus. Was seen immediately, found him to be very knowledgeable, compassionate. He listened to facts I gave him and used that in my treatment. Had tests and diagnosis and surgery within nine days. I am so impressed with him.Marveleous Dr. He's so kind. Feel very fortunate to have been referred to him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

my most trusted and caring dr

I first saw this dr when he was coming to Malvern about 8 yrs ago. He has helped me thru multiple ortho problems including wrist surgery and a broken foot. I have arthritis in my knees and a painful old injury to both ankles . He has always been so compassionate and straightforward towards me even when I have been a difficult patient. I cried when he moved to Mt Home . It was a great loss to lose him as my dr Mt. Home is lucky to have him there to treat their population. God bless him and his family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Excellent care with this doctor

I took my 87 year old mother in to Dr. mcConnell after she had fallen and knee had swollen up. We had to be worked in so waited quite awhile but the doctor was so patient and caring. He spent a lot of time and drained her knee and xrayed to make sure there was not a break. I was so appreciative that he explained everything to her and put her at ease. Will send everybody I know to him.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Never have I met a doctor that was more compasionate, or intelligent. I think he has nothing but his patients best interest at heart. He is great for trying conservative treatment and doesnt feel rushed to just cut on you. I apprectiate that and wish more doctors were willing to try other things and not just surgery

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Dr. McConnell seems to be a very good doctor, he is very caring and makes you very comfortable. If he is unsure of something, he is willing to get advice from another doctor, or do research. I went to him for several months for a complicated break of my arm. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Mcconnell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain Home, AR.

  • Dr. Russell Rauls

    Dr. Russell Rauls

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Mountain Home, AR 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Thomas Knox

    Dr. Thomas Knox

    Orthopedic Surgery, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Mountain Home, AR 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Paul Shurnas

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Mountain Home, AR 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17