Dr. Jason Mlnarik DO Patient Reviews

  • Trauma Surgery Port Charlotte, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.9)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mlnarik really cares for his patients. My new hip replacement was completed without a hitch! His office staff was kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff is wonderful! Would recommend this group to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Really good trauma orthopedic doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mlnarik took care of me when I was in an auto accident. He had to replace my hip. He is an excellent surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had excellent care from Dr. Mlnarik. He is professional, kind and caring. He really listens and cares about getting you back to doing the activities that are important to you. Staff is great too. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Thorough Exam
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful appointment with Dr Mlnarik. He spent a lot of time explaining my upcoming surgery and the expected outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mlnarid was professional and compassionate and made me feel at ease during my injury. I would recommend highly him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Great orthopedic physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mlnarik is a very caring and compassionate physician. I recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic care.

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Broke my arm right below the wrist after falling from a ladder. Being over 60 years old I never thought that my arm would work the same again. Dr. Mlnarik repaired the break using plates and screws. SAfter a couple months of PT my arm was as good as new
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Mlnarik, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.