ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Mlnarik Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Mlnarik?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Dr. Mlnarik really cares for his patients. My new hip replacement was completed without a hitch! His office staff was kind and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Office staff is wonderful! Would recommend this group to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

Really good trauma orthopedic doctor

Dr. Mlnarik took care of me when I was in an auto accident. He had to replace my hip. He is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

I had excellent care from Dr. Mlnarik. He is professional, kind and caring. He really listens and cares about getting you back to doing the activities that are important to you. Staff is great too. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Thorough Exam

I had a wonderful appointment with Dr Mlnarik. He spent a lot of time explaining my upcoming surgery and the expected outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

Dr. Mlnarid was professional and compassionate and made me feel at ease during my injury. I would recommend highly him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Great orthopedic physician

Dr Mlnarik is a very caring and compassionate physician. I recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Broke my arm right below the wrist after falling from a ladder. Being over 60 years old I never thought that my arm would work the same again. Dr. Mlnarik repaired the break using plates and screws. SAfter a couple months of PT my arm was as good as new

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Mlnarik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Anthony

    Dr. Steven Anthony

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    9
  • Dr. Jason Reiss

    Dr. Jason Reiss

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    17
  • Dr. Robert Stchur

    Dr. Robert Stchur

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    19