Dr. Jason Moraleda MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Quack
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He treats his patients very poorly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Avoid
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this physician to anyone, he is an incompetent quack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Making an appointment is fairly dificult since his schedule is pretty much limited. The staff are rude and when you call the office, the receptionist, doesn't answer the phone with a" smile", poor cutomer service and plainly rude. Waiting time in the office is always more than an hour. I feel that when the receptionist tells you something it's pretty much like "you can't do anything since that's how it works", and like "I am the boss here, and you follow what I say".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Excellent Doc & Amazing Staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 15 years and would highly recommend Dr Moraleda to anyone. The receptionist, nurses and other office staff are always friendly and welcoming. When scheduling appointments they are very accomodating & flexible. They take time to answer any questions you may have about insurance, copays or referrals. Phone calls are returned quickly and things are handled the first time; unlike many other offices where you have to ask numerous times. They are also able to perform blood tests in the office, which is extremly convenient. Dr Moraleda always comes in with a warm smile, ready to listen and talk about how you are. He is knowledgeable & stays informed about the latest medical news and rx's. I read a lot of health info online so tend to ask many questions, but he takes time to answer everything - clearly. I trust him not only with my own health but also with my husbands. I feel lucky to have such a wonderful doctor to depend on. Good luck and stay well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Personally, I love the doctor and staff. Dr Moraleda was the only person to accurately diagnose, and figure out how to deal with my husbands knee issue. He had seen another doctor, and an orthopedic surgeon to no avail. Within 2 visits, he had a diagnosis, and solution. Lo and behold, its better now.... From my own experiences, he cares, and isnt anxious to just prescribe pills and be done with it. I have an aversion to taking meds if not really needed so it works.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
nice iffice
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor is wonderful kind and very concernedthe front desk person is very kind and helps you in every aspect of your visitthe person that takes you back to the lab is very kind and puts you at ease and makes you feel very comfortableonly have one complaint there is a young girl there who was very unproffesional she had her coat on very rude and acted like all she wanted to do is sleep slooched back in her chair like she could care less if she was there the rest of the staff is wonderfull and kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Great office!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office staff is great!! they are kind, considerate and they adressed my issues promptly. The back medical assistants are sweet and helpful. Very caring. As well as the front desk girl. I cant say enough good things about the office!! The doctor is very knowledgable and his bedside manner is wonderful..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2009
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems to be a good doctor, but the staff (nurses, receptionist) are terrible. I waited 2.5 hours to see the Dr, when I showed up 15 minutes early to fill out paperwork as requested. Lab results and hospital paperwork has been sent to them which they claim they haven't received (I've been copied on the info sent to them, so I know it was sent - they are not organized and lose it). Also, their message says that they will call back within (1) business day and it is now 1 week later and I still haven't gotten a call. I will be changing doctors and recommend that others consider doing the same. Office is in need of updating and seems dirty. Not the place I want for a family practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Moraleda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Collingswood, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Arnold Fontanilla

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Holwell

12 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Stagliano

40 years experience

3.8 of 5