ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Moraleda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Moraleda?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Moraleda?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Quack

He treats his patients very poorly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Avoid

I would not recommend this physician to anyone, he is an incompetent quack.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Making an appointment is fairly dificult since his schedule is pretty much limited. The staff are rude and when you call the office, the receptionist, doesn't answer the phone with a" smile", poor cutomer service and plainly rude. Waiting time in the office is always more than an hour. I feel that when the receptionist tells you something it's pretty much like "you can't do anything since that's how it works", and like "I am the boss here, and you follow what I say".

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Excellent Doc & Amazing Staff

I have been a patient for over 15 years and would highly recommend Dr Moraleda to anyone. The receptionist, nurses and other office staff are always friendly and welcoming. When scheduling appointments they are very accomodating & flexible. They take time to answer any questions you may have about insurance, copays or referrals. Phone calls are returned quickly and things are handled the first time; unlike many other offices where you have to ask numerous times. They are also able to perform blood tests in the office, which is extremly convenient. Dr Moraleda always comes in with a warm smile, ready to listen and talk about how you are. He is knowledgeable & stays informed about the latest medical news and rx's. I read a lot of health info online so tend to ask many questions, but he takes time to answer everything - clearly. I trust him not only with my own health but also with my husbands. I feel lucky to have such a wonderful doctor to depend on. Good luck and stay well!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Good Doctor

Personally, I love the doctor and staff. Dr Moraleda was the only person to accurately diagnose, and figure out how to deal with my husbands knee issue. He had seen another doctor, and an orthopedic surgeon to no avail. Within 2 visits, he had a diagnosis, and solution. Lo and behold, its better now.... From my own experiences, he cares, and isnt anxious to just prescribe pills and be done with it. I have an aversion to taking meds if not really needed so it works.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

nice iffice

the doctor is wonderful kind and very concernedthe front desk person is very kind and helps you in every aspect of your visitthe person that takes you back to the lab is very kind and puts you at ease and makes you feel very comfortableonly have one complaint there is a young girl there who was very unproffesional she had her coat on very rude and acted like all she wanted to do is sleep slooched back in her chair like she could care less if she was there the rest of the staff is wonderfull and kind

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Great office!!!

the office staff is great!! they are kind, considerate and they adressed my issues promptly. The back medical assistants are sweet and helpful. Very caring. As well as the front desk girl. I cant say enough good things about the office!! The doctor is very knowledgable and his bedside manner is wonderful..

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Seems to be a good doctor, but the staff (nurses, receptionist) are terrible. I waited 2.5 hours to see the Dr, when I showed up 15 minutes early to fill out paperwork as requested. Lab results and hospital paperwork has been sent to them which they claim they haven't received (I've been copied on the info sent to them, so I know it was sent - they are not organized and lose it). Also, their message says that they will call back within (1) business day and it is now 1 week later and I still haven't gotten a call. I will be changing doctors and recommend that others consider doing the same. Office is in need of updating and seems dirty. Not the place I want for a family practice.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Moraleda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Collingswood, NJ.

  • Dr. Arnold Fontanilla

    Family Medicine

    Collingswood, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Ronald Schiavone

    Family Medicine

    Collingswood, NJ 0.23 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Gary Heck

    Family Medicine

    Collingswood, NJ 0.23 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    40