ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Morda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Morda?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Dr. Morda makes me feel comfortable and is easy to talk with.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Drawer

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Always up beat and personable. Works closely with my PCP to coordinate my medical care. Listens attentively and changes treatment accordingly. Also helps "educate" me on outcomes and expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing person

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Like most, he is part of a large practice, but he also makes you feel like the only patient he has. He is friendly, professional, and top notch. He is definitely efficient and you spend a bit more time waiting for him than being with him, but he is worth the wait. He listens to everything you say, and asks many times "what else can I do for you?". Makes you want to have a reason to have another appointment just to see a doctor with such great people skills as well as professional skills. If you need a cardiologist in the Alexandria area, you need to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

I am very pleased with my visits with Dr. Morda. He is very knowledgeable and personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

When I walked in the office, for the first time, the staff greeted me with open arms. Dr. Morda's bedside manner was wonderful. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor with Heart :)

Posted on February 15th, 2014

Dr. Morda is very personable. He makes you feel at ease and is always very warm. I was a younger patient dealing with high blood pressure. He made sure to run every test imaginable to make sure there was nothing unusual with my diagnosis. When I have a concern, he is always able to put my mind at ease, regardless of how silly my concern. I do highly recommend Dr. Morda! You won't be sorry. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An amazing cardiologist

Posted on July 10th, 2013

He is a really good cardiologist. He takes the time to listen and understand you. I feel totally comfortable with him. He has a lot of great knowledge on cardiology. I never feel uncomfortable or feel awkward during a visit. He knows what he is doing and I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Morda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.