The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Morda Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Morda?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Top Drawer

Always up beat and personable. Works closely with my PCP to coordinate my medical care. Listens attentively and changes treatment accordingly. Also helps "educate" me on outcomes and expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Amazing person

Like most, he is part of a large practice, but he also makes you feel like the only patient he has. He is friendly, professional, and top notch. He is definitely efficient and you spend a bit more time waiting for him than being with him, but he is worth the wait. He listens to everything you say, and asks many times "what else can I do for you?". Makes you want to have a reason to have another appointment just to see a doctor with such great people skills as well as professional skills. If you need a cardiologist in the Alexandria area, you need to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

I am very pleased with my visits with Dr. Morda. He is very knowledgeable and personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

When I walked in the office, for the first time, the staff greeted me with open arms. Dr. Morda's bedside manner was wonderful. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2014

A Doctor with Heart :)

Dr. Morda is very personable. He makes you feel at ease and is always very warm. I was a younger patient dealing with high blood pressure. He made sure to run every test imaginable to make sure there was nothing unusual with my diagnosis. When I have a concern, he is always able to put my mind at ease, regardless of how silly my concern. I do highly recommend Dr. Morda! You won't be sorry. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

An amazing cardiologist

He is a really good cardiologist. He takes the time to listen and understand you. I feel totally comfortable with him. He has a lot of great knowledge on cardiology. I never feel uncomfortable or feel awkward during a visit. He knows what he is doing and I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Morda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Rahsaan Smith

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Alexandria, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Abdul Haji

    Dr. Abdul Haji

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Alexandria, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Poornima Pandellapalli

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Alexandria, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    16