Dr. Jason Morda MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Alexandria, VA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-1.0)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Top Drawer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Always up beat and personable. Works closely with my PCP to coordinate my medical care. Listens attentively and changes treatment accordingly. Also helps "educate" me on outcomes and expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Amazing person
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Like most, he is part of a large practice, but he also makes you feel like the only patient he has. He is friendly, professional, and top notch. He is definitely efficient and you spend a bit more time waiting for him than being with him, but he is worth the wait. He listens to everything you say, and asks many times "what else can I do for you?". Makes you want to have a reason to have another appointment just to see a doctor with such great people skills as well as professional skills. If you need a cardiologist in the Alexandria area, you need to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my visits with Dr. Morda. He is very knowledgeable and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I walked in the office, for the first time, the staff greeted me with open arms. Dr. Morda's bedside manner was wonderful. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2014
A Doctor with Heart :)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morda is very personable. He makes you feel at ease and is always very warm. I was a younger patient dealing with high blood pressure. He made sure to run every test imaginable to make sure there was nothing unusual with my diagnosis. When I have a concern, he is always able to put my mind at ease, regardless of how silly my concern. I do highly recommend Dr. Morda! You won't be sorry. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
An amazing cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a really good cardiologist. He takes the time to listen and understand you. I feel totally comfortable with him. He has a lot of great knowledge on cardiology. I never feel uncomfortable or feel awkward during a visit. He knows what he is doing and I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Morda, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.