ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Nemitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Nemitz?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

A fantastic doctor and surgeon. I would recommend highly. I had surgery on both my big toes with a great outcome, I am pain free for the first time in 10 years!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

IMPRESSED

Posted on April 20th, 2016

The only good part about my broken ankle and my subsequent surgery was Dr. Nemitz !!! In addition to his amazing skill and reputation in the community, he listened to me and cared about my concerns. After the surgery, my husband remarked about how willing Dr. Nemitz was to answer questions without making my husband feel rushed and unimportant. When people ask me who performed my surgery, the response is always how totally brilliant Dr. Nemitz is but he is also a nice person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Foot surgery

Posted on March 9th, 2016

The entire process was handled extremely well from the prep nurse and to the anesthesiologist they were professional and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Practice!

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Pain free experience; gifted surgeon, excellent bedside manner.

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Nemitz and his staff are first rate. From pre-op to post-op, they did everything possible to ease my mind and explain the procedures. I am grateful for the friends that recommended him to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pain free feet again

Posted on December 11th, 2015

First class caring Doctor and surgeon, his team was first class in preparing for, during, and after surgery. Dr. Nemitz explains options before he recommends surgery as being the last choice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Terrific would use again in a flash

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Nemitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.