ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Nordstrom Is this you?
  • 25
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Nordstrom?


38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Doctor Nordstom and Michelle are the greatest. He ALWAYS knows exactly what is wrong. Been going to him for many years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Retired Law Enforcement Officer

Can't stress too much DR Nordstrom's professionalism and his courteous staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

Exceptional- Dr. Nordstrom and his assistant.

The follow up is excellent, more than excellent! I am 52 years old, I have never experience such sincerely, genuine care like I have received from Dr. Nordstrom and his assistant. the time,care and patience that they show is exceptional. I truly recommend Dr. Nordstrom and his assistant, they are excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2012

I've been seeing Dr Nordstrom for over a year. We never have a problem getting an appointment, his diagnosis have been accurate and his bedside manner is exceptional. I have had problems with the billing service he uses, but never with anyone within his office. The ladies have all been professional, kind and courteous to me and my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Getting to Dr. Nordstrom is very difficult because you have to pass the lady who makes appointments. She is the most unprofessional person I have ever met. She was rude and made me feel like I was "bothering her" to make an appointment. I know this has been brought to the attention of the Office Manager because a friend informed her after a simular experience with this women. When I FINALLY got an appointment with doctor I was disappointed. All he did was order lots of tests & refer me to another doctor. After going to the other doctor & spending lots of money and time away from my job, it was nothing. The other doctor made the comment that Dr. Nordstrom "was not too up to date on medicine." He is not a good doctor. He is more a test & pill pusher. However, he is kind and has a good bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Nordstrom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Oak, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Ficula

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Red Oak, TX 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    6
  • Dr. Joseph Bellomo

    Dr. Joseph Bellomo

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Red Oak, TX 0.09 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Federico Maese

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Red Oak, TX 1.72 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    28