ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Paris Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Paris?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

My daughter has peanut allergies . Diagnosed and treated. Friendly and the staff is amazing!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Great doctor and staff

My son and I have been patients of this practice for over 40 years. We saw Dr S W Paris and now his son, Jason, and have had excellent care. My son has had severe asthma since he was an infant and has been under control for 33 years because of this practice. I have seasonal allergies and asthma along with venom allergy. I receive allergy injections and venom injections once a month. I was stung by a bee recently and had just a small local reaction instead of anaphylaxis as in previous times. Paris Allergy has an excellent staff who are friendly and knowledgeable in this field. I would highly recommend them for allergy treatment, it has served my family well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

patient

What a difference this practice has made in my life. I have never breathed better! The doctor, nurses and staff are professional and I couldn't be happier with the way I now feel. kudos to this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

A Doctor Who Listens!

Dr. Jason Paris is an excellent doctor. His manner immediately puts you at ease. The professionalism of his staff -- specifically Gina, who makes appointments and runs the front desk -- is amazing. I immediately felt comfortable talking to her on the phone, while receptionists at other doctors were cold and impersonal. Dr. Paris knows what he's doing, and actually listens to his patients. My case is a tough one, but he managed to come up with some solutions to help me breathe better again. Very friendly and personable. Dr. Paris deserves his ranking as one of Detroit's Top Docs!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Friendly caring doctor who graduated from U of M. Very knowledgeable and up to date. Helped with my son who has severe asthma. Great staff too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Very nice staff and Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Paris is very professional, yet friendly as well. He is thorough in getting to the root of the probelm with allergies and knows his stuff. He really fixed mine. He listens to the patient and actually spends a significant amount of time with them. I definately recommend Dr. Paris to anyone who need a good allergist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2008

the best in the Detroit region

Dr. Jason Paris is the best doctor I have ever had. He knows everything about allergies, sinus and anything pulminary! I hope to always seek his services for my considerable health troubles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Paris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Ali Ashtari

    Dr. Ali Ashtari

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Jacqueline Fabello-Gamiao

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (46)
    30
  • Dr. Swathi Pullela

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    7