ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Perkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Perkins?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Perkins?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Amazing Doc!!

I had the pleasure of being Dr. Perkins patient for three years while my husband was stationed at the Naval Hospital. He has amazing bedside manner and I always felt comfortable talking to him about any problems I was having. He was also the provider for my son who is disabled. Dr. Perkins always made sure that his referrals were completed promptly and if there were any errors they were fixed that day. I WISH I could find another Doc as good as him at our new station!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

Dr Perkins is awesome
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

My whole family loves Dr. Perkins

My children and I saw Dr. Perkins for four years while my husband (miliary)was stationed in Jacksonville. Since we have left, we sincerely miss him. He was the most thourough and caring doctor I have ever had. He always spent sufficient time in the office with us, and ALWAYS called to follow up on myself or my kids. Since we have moved, we have not found a doctor that even comes close to Dr. Perkins.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Great Doc

Dr. Perkins has been my Doc for Three Years. He listens to me and takes to heart my concerns. After being a lab rat with the Naval Hospital for 8 years, Dr. Perkins turned out to be the best thing that ever happend in a long line of bad medical relationships. This past year I switched my 3 children over to him for better care...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

OBGYN

Jesus! was the word that came out of my mouth when I left his office. He sure did a number on my "internals!" He has the softest hands of any doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He was such a sweet man. A+++ I'll go to him again next year ;-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Perkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkton, VA.

  • Dr. Jeffery Groesbeck

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Elkton, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4
  • Dr. Benjamin Mwanika

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Elkton, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    8
  • Dr. Keith Long

    Family Medicine

    Elkton, VA 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    22