The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Peter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Peter?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Shawn Fielder

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Funny how these great reviews are from 2 years ago. The RECENT BAD ones are nowhere to be found. HORRIBLE Dr. with no compassion, does NOT listen, nor care. He's cutting all his patients meds and pushing the spinal cord stimulator, regardless of what your issues are. NEVER going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Dr Peter is wonderful. Highly recommend him. Better than any other Pain Doc I've seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Great clinic, Fantastic doctor. He knows his stuff and never talks down to his patients. He cares and it shows.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Class Act, my pain is gone!! Love this Doc!

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

I suffered from pain for years and saw so many doctors. Dr Peter has exceptional service and impeccable bedside manner. He is interventionally Board certified and it shows. Wonderful ethical pain doctors like Dr Peter who always act professionally and work hard to treat people like me unfairly get reviewed by drug addict patients or patients who are justifiably refused treatment. They should not be allowed to post anonymous reviews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knows how to treat his patice

Posted on December 2nd, 2013

They listen to your issues. There trusting and they just don't give u meds. They give u options that may work for your needs. I been there 5 yrs. And love there doctors

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Peter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.