ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Peter Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Peter?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Peter?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Shawn Fielder

Funny how these great reviews are from 2 years ago. The RECENT BAD ones are nowhere to be found. HORRIBLE Dr. with no compassion, does NOT listen, nor care. He's cutting all his patients meds and pushing the spinal cord stimulator, regardless of what your issues are. NEVER going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

Great Doc!

Dr Peter is wonderful. Highly recommend him. Better than any other Pain Doc I've seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Top Doc

Great clinic, Fantastic doctor. He knows his stuff and never talks down to his patients. He cares and it shows.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Class Act, my pain is gone!! Love this Doc!

I suffered from pain for years and saw so many doctors. Dr Peter has exceptional service and impeccable bedside manner. He is interventionally Board certified and it shows. Wonderful ethical pain doctors like Dr Peter who always act professionally and work hard to treat people like me unfairly get reviewed by drug addict patients or patients who are justifiably refused treatment. They should not be allowed to post anonymous reviews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

knows how to treat his patice

They listen to your issues. There trusting and they just don't give u meds. They give u options that may work for your needs. I been there 5 yrs. And love there doctors

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Peter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Hilary Zahringer

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rochester Hills, MI 1.02 mi

  • Dr. Ahmed Ayoub

    Dr. Ahmed Ayoub

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Rochester Hills, MI 1.84 mi

    33
  • Dr. Usama Gabr

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Family Medicine

    Rochester Hills, MI 1.95 mi

    3.8
    (31)
    19