ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Pollock Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Pollock?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

Best doctor ever!!

Dr. Pollock delivered all 3 of my babies and was the most amazing, understanding, attentive, and all around best doctor ever! He always took the time to listen, explain and help me in all ways possible! I never had to worry about the health of my babies because he was always double and triple checking everything. I can not say enough good things about him and I would recommend me to everyone I know!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

R
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Amazing Doctor!

Dr. Pollock was an incredible Doctor all throughout my pregnancy. He always took his time as if I was his only patient and his bedside manner was fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2014

Asst Manager

He knows his Job and is an excellent Doctor I'd recommend him to anyone :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Amazing doctor!!!

Dr. Pollock has provided care for 3 of my pregnancies and has always been efficient and thorough and always made us feel welcomed to take all the time we needed for questions or concerns. He never seems rushed or annoyed by the many complaints of pregnant women and he treats people with respect. He has a great bed side manner and explains things in terms that any one can understand. I always refer him, every chance I get.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Great Doctor!

I was referred to Dr. Pollock by my oncologist to establish care after my surgery, I was scared because of the problems I have had with previous OBGYNs in Las Vegas. BUT to my surprise I encountered one of the most amazing doctors that I have seen!!! His bedside manner was over and beyond what I had ever experienced with a doctor, prior to my exam he came in introduced himself and we discussed my medical history, he excused himself step out and asked me to get ready for the exam, after my exam he stepped back in to talk to me some more. Excellent physician I highly recommend anyone to him, I am so happy I have found him!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

I was super impressed with the amount of time Dr. Pollock spent with me going over my test results and answering ALL of my many questions. He also didn't make me feel like a fool for asking the questions that I did. He was very thorough and his staff was very pleasant and always give you reminder calls. I would recommend him for sure!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Very caring

Dr Pollock and his staff were exceptionally kind and caring with me and my particular situation. I was so surprised at the ease of getting an appointment and the prompt care I received. I highly recommend this Dr and his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Pollock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr. Gregory Taylor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    22
  • Dr. David Mcknight

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Kelly Williams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    17