ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Rice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Rice?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Rice?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

he has a label for every patient such as house mortgage payment, car payment, son's tuition...

stay away from

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

I think Dr. Rice is a great doctor he cares about his patients and he listens well to your complaints. He goes above and beyond he call to take care of you.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Amazing Dr

Dr Rice is a very caring Dr. He listens to me and I trust his advice. He has a great personality. I love the staff there as well! The only problem I have with Dr Rice, so many people like him and he stays very busy and I sometimes have to wait to see him but it is worth it to receive great medical care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

DOCTOR TO CHOOSE

TAKES TIME WITH PATIENTS, IF REFERRED, ONLY REFERRES TO SOMEONE HE WOULD GO TO AND TRUST NOT JUST TO ANYONE. TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN AND WILL EVEN OFFER YOU OPTIONS TO TAKING MEDICINE TO HELP ONES SELF. HE'S A DOCTOR WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT PEOPLE AND ALL HIS PATIENTS, ONE OF THE FEW I HAVE SEEN WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT HIS STAFF, WHICH IS A GREAT STAFF, WHO CARES!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Rice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paintsville, KY.

  • Dr. Scott Arnett

    Dr. Scott Arnett

    Family Medicine

    Paintsville, KY 0.05 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    18
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Chad Carroll

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Paintsville, KY 0.31 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Rex Mcconnell

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Paintsville, KY 0.35 mi

    55