Dr. Jason Rogart MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Pennington, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rogsrt is an excellent surgeon, but he does not visit you before at after procedure. I felt he didn't care enough to give encouragement before and after my procedure was done, did not come to assure me that all went well and what I should expect or what things to watch for. The nurse gave me a sheet of instructions and he never called to see how I was doing, as all my other doctors did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
REFERRAL TO Dr Jason
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr J and staff are very professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed to have an endoscopic ultrasound and Dr. Rogart was recommended by my gastroenterologist. My husband had the same procedure about 6 months ago with Dr. Rogart so I was very comfortable. He is friendly, patient, compassionate and straight forward. I would, and will, recommend him to anyone who needs this type of procedure or anything else that he may specialize in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was sent to Dr Rogart after he was diagnosed with cancer in the esophagus. Dr Rogart was able to cure him without surgery and we are so grateful! His staff was so nice and everything was so easy, Dr. Rogart was so caring, and we feel so blessed that we found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Outstanding Diagnostician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rogart and his support staff are exceptional. His credentials are impeccable. His extensive knowledge and diagnostic skills instilled a high degree of confidence in the thoroughness of the process. His ability to communicate about the complexities of cancer diagnostics helped me to understand my situation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never refer someone to Dr. Rogart. His arrogance is only second to his lack of attention and interest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Rushed
Wait time
5 minutes
I went in as a new patient with my father and felt rushed and given very little information about his condition!! Not a fan!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Rogart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pennington, NJ.