The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Rosenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Rosenberg?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Awesome Doctor!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

I saw Dr. Rosenberg a few years ago for a suspected basal cell carcinoma. He recommended (& I allowed) a procedure for removal of the bad cells right on the spot, before confirming diagnosis with lab test. He never suggested I do a full skin check at that time or follow-up with regular skin checks going forward, which I thought odd & not the protocol I've since learned others follow. The procedure used for removal was not effect either because 2 years later the cells resurfaced in the same area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2015

I have an will always appreciate what Dr. Rosenberg does for me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on February 28th, 2014

Dr. Rosenberg is the best dermatologist I have ever encountered. I have been a patient of his for a few years and he has helped with so much more than just skin conditions. He takes time to talk to you and find out more about you as a person. He is a caring a just a great guy. I would recommend him to anyone. On top of it he is great at what he does.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great MD-Great Care-

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

My 4 and 5 star ratings say it all. This is a great choice if you need a Dermatologist in Milwaukee! I will return.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best overall experience!

Posted on April 13th, 2013

By far the best experience I've had at a doctors office.Was greeted by a great friendly staff (actually were smiling) and Dr. Rosenberg was ahead of schedule! That's a first ever for me! He was genuinely concerned, and his "chairside manner" was a cut above! He's a credit to the medical profession! I'd reccommend him to anyone! Thanks to a true professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

Great Dermatologist, I went in for a acne problem. I was given great treatment and my skin looks flawless now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr. Rosenberg is a great doctor. He has helped me with the my skin issues and the mental part that comes with that. He cares about his patients like they are family and treats them as such. You would be lucky to have him as a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2012

I was very impressed with Dr.Rosenberg and his staff! I shared my experience with the Ob/Gyn physicians I work for and we plan to pass his name along when a dermatologist is requested.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2011

Dr. Rosenberg is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients and goes out of his way to help people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Dr. Rosenberg is an exceptional physician and his compassion for patients shines through his medical expertise. This guy must love what he does, because he's outstanding in his field and knows what he's talking about. Aside from being knowledgeable, he will treat you like a person instead of a diagnosis. It's easy to see that Dr. R went into medicine for all the right reasons. So many MDs are grouchy or condescending, but that's not the case here. Bottom line: If you're looking for a great derm, well, you've found one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.