Dr. Jason Rosenberg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Rosenberg a few years ago for a suspected basal cell carcinoma. He recommended (& I allowed) a procedure for removal of the bad cells right on the spot, before confirming diagnosis with lab test. He never suggested I do a full skin check at that time or follow-up with regular skin checks going forward, which I thought odd & not the protocol I've since learned others follow. The procedure used for removal was not effect either because 2 years later the cells resurfaced in the same area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have an will always appreciate what Dr. Rosenberg does for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenberg is the best dermatologist I have ever encountered. I have been a patient of his for a few years and he has helped with so much more than just skin conditions. He takes time to talk to you and find out more about you as a person. He is a caring a just a great guy. I would recommend him to anyone. On top of it he is great at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2013
Great MD-Great Care-
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 4 and 5 star ratings say it all. This is a great choice if you need a Dermatologist in Milwaukee! I will return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
Best overall experience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best experience I've had at a doctors office.Was greeted by a great friendly staff (actually were smiling) and Dr. Rosenberg was ahead of schedule! That's a first ever for me! He was genuinely concerned, and his "chairside manner" was a cut above! He's a credit to the medical profession! I'd reccommend him to anyone! Thanks to a true professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dermatologist, I went in for a acne problem. I was given great treatment and my skin looks flawless now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenberg is a great doctor. He has helped me with the my skin issues and the mental part that comes with that. He cares about his patients like they are family and treats them as such. You would be lucky to have him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr.Rosenberg and his staff! I shared my experience with the Ob/Gyn physicians I work for and we plan to pass his name along when a dermatologist is requested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenberg is a great doctor. He really cares about his patients and goes out of his way to help people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner, easy to talk with, would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rosenberg is an exceptional physician and his compassion for patients shines through his medical expertise. This guy must love what he does, because he's outstanding in his field and knows what he's talking about. Aside from being knowledgeable, he will treat you like a person instead of a diagnosis. It's easy to see that Dr. R went into medicine for all the right reasons. So many MDs are grouchy or condescending, but that's not the case here. Bottom line: If you're looking for a great derm, well, you've found one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Rosenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Tracy Donahue

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Evonne Winston

40 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Fleming

34 years experience

4.3 of 5