ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Sadowski Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Sadowski?


22 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Awesome with my son!

Four things you need to know about this great doctor and his staff. 1. Office staff is excellent - totally professional. 2. They have excellent facilities. 3. They fit us in quickly - my son was in allot of pain. 4. Doctor Sadowski is excellent. Excellent diagnostic skills. Great communicator. Long story - My son is a high school QB and suffered a ankle break Friday night and was in allot of pain. Called Saturday and they fit us in for Tuesday morning appointment. The staff and doctor were excellent. Spot on diagnostic, fitted for walking boot in the office, follow up appointment 6 weeks later fitted for brace in office and cleared my son for basketball season. This doctor understands orthopedics and is great with athletes. Could not be happier.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Great Doctor, very knowledgeable

Dr Sadowski is a great doctor. I had a fractured pelvis and sacrum and Dr Sadowski has been a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable and caring. Your in good hands with Dr Sadowski I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

If you need to see Dr. Sadowski know you are in good hands

After my daughter was in a roll over accident she needed to see an Ortho Surgeon to repair her broken left arm (both bones were broken). After seeing a local surgeon we were told we needed a Trauma Orthopaedic Surgeon due to location of break (very close to her elbow). Dr. Sadowski was kind, explained everything and even sketched a few drawings for us. My 17 year old daughter was in severe pain and still traumatized by the surgery she was going to need. Her attitude was slightly embarrassing and even as she began to raise her voice and then cry and leave the appointment, Dr. Sadowski took it all in stride. When my daughter peppered him with questions about how he was going to do the surgery and how he was going to close the incision, he answered her honestly and told her he would see if he was able to close the way she wanted him too. On the day of the surgery he was again very kind and calm and put each of us at ease. When the surgery was complete he even sent photos she requested. He made sure she was as pain free as possible and let us know he was able to close in the manner she requested and that it looked really good. On our first follow-up visit he remembered everything she was saying at the initial appointment and even teased her a little. He has spent the time with us that was needed to explain everything and answered all of our questions. Her incision is healing very well and I feel he did very well on the surgery. I would HIGHLY recommend Jason Sadowski to anyone that has the unfornate need for an orthopaedic trauma surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Reliable and competent

If you're looking for someone to do the job and do it right, I was impressed by how well he did. I'm even going back to him for a second surgery by choice.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Sadowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Ehab Saleh

    Dr. Ehab Saleh

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    20
  • Dr. Rachel Rohde

    Dr. Rachel Rohde

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    17
  • Dr. James Verner

    Dr. James Verner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (70)
    34