ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Sanders Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Sanders?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Sanders?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Dr. Sanders worked me in, diagnosed me with a detached retina, and did the surgery to repair it all in 6 hrs. The other eye dr missed the diagnoses not once but twice. This practice is amazing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Dr Sanders provided some of the best medical care I have ever received. Have experienced two surgeries under his care and due to his excellent care I still have my sight

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Best doctor in the best practice in town

Dr. Sanders took me as an emergency case on a Friday for retinal detachment. (He was scheduled to go out of town that day.) He saved my sight by doing a procedure right in his office. Follow up care had to be done in 24 hrs, so a doctor from the practice met me on a Saturday to check out my progress. I have never had such kind and caring doctors in all my 59 years. The procedure was a success and everyone in the office is first-rate, down to the short waiting time to see a doctor for all of the follow up apptmt. I most highly recommend Dr. Sanders and his practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Sanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. James Forsey

    Internal Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Greensboro, NC 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Bradley Bowen

    Dr. Bradley Bowen

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Michael Evans

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0.28 mi

    7