The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Sanderson Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Sanderson?


38 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

I really like Dr. Sanderson. I found Dr. Sanderson by searching online reviews for a good PCP. I even drove out to Lafayette Hill for center city (Philadelphia) to see him b/c of his reviews (and they had there own parking lot). I waited for about 10 minutes before being seen, which is unheard of in the city of Philadelphia. In the middle of flu and cold season, I was surprised that i did not have to wait next to one sick person in the waiting area - which is probably b/c they adhere to their appointment times. I took my 19 month old and everyone was so nice to her. He was thorough and never rushed. He treated me for my illness, and nothing more. My husband is a physician so I have an idea as to what a good physician is. So glad I found him out of pure luck.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

dr Sanderson my favorite doctor

I love Dr Sanderson he is great smart down to earth. Spends time with you. Great bedside manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Always there for me

Very compassionate. Became primary care physician when diagnosed with small cell lung cancer.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

DR SANDERSON IS WONDERFUL HOWEVER SOME OF THE OFFICE STAFF LEAVES A LOT TO BE DESIRED...ALSO THEY TAKE FOREVER TO CALL IF THEY CALL AT ALL FOR TEST RESULTS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had. Puts things in layman's terms so I can understand. :-D

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

martin patient

Dr Sanderson is a people person who gets to know his patient personally very nice bedside manner and very approachable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

I love and trust Dr. Sanderson! He has such a great bedside manner and is always down to earth and does not have a God complex like most Dr's. I would recommend him to everyone !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 18th, 2012

staff

The Dr is good the staff is a joke, totally unorganized.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Sanderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Upper Chichester, PA.

  • Dr. Joel Goldberg

    Dr. Joel Goldberg

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Upper Chichester, PA 0.44 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    38
  • Dr. William Cohen

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Aston, PA 1.17 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Ronald Ellis

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Aston, PA 1.32 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    44