The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Sherman Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Sherman?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Very Attentive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Awesome doctor

Dr. Sherman knows his stuff. He listens and is very caring regarding wanting to help you with the quality of your life. He takes his job very serious and is very good at it. Thank you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Dr. Sherman shows excellent bedside manner in his clinic, and in the surgery center. He always made me feel comfortable , and spent ample amount of time with me to answer questions, I would recommend him to anyone needing his services.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Orthopedist review

I have gone to Dr. Sherman and was satisfied with his services and would recommend him. He is attentive to your needs and responsive to any questions you may have; however, in dealing with the office staff, it almost makes you want to get another doctor. Realizing his time is tight, they only get the message to him, and not your entire question, if you call them several times with the same question. I called about to schedule upcoming surgery a few times and they never passed the message to him nor called me back with an answer. With something as serious as surgery, you need a physician who can respond to your questions and scheduling Without his contacting me, I scheduled surgery with another physician's office. It was not his actions but his staff's that makes me uneasy as I would never know if he got the message. I have never had another physician's office act in this manner. I do not go to a doctor except when absolutely necessary and can't understand the attitude of his office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

This doctor cares a lot about his patients. He is awesome.

The whole office staff is awesome from the time you walk in there. I waited until after 3 procedures and several appointments before I would make the review. This doctor and office staff is on top of things.Hard to find this kind of care these days.In pain or have questions, this is the place to go and be seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

very good bedside manner. Makes one feel as though he really cares how you feel. Takes pain seriously. He is very professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Dr. Sherman is a great doctor. He is compassionate and will do all he can to help find the cause of your pain. He spends as much time as needed to explain procedures , etc...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Highest Regards for Dr. Sherman

After a couple of years with severe back problems and even using a cane and wheelchair Dr. Sherman diagnosed my back problem and after just a couple of visits and a procedure I was able to walk out of his office with no back problems at all. His staff is wonderful and very attentive. I have referred several of my friends to him. I wish him all the best in his profession.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Sherman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

  • Dr. Amber Hennenhoefer

    Dr. Amber Hennenhoefer

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Tempe, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Katiuska Dos Santos

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Tempe, AZ 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Edward Li

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Tempe, AZ 0.01 mi

    2