Dr. Jason Sherman MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Tempe, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Very Attentive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Awesome doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sherman knows his stuff. He listens and is very caring regarding wanting to help you with the quality of your life. He takes his job very serious and is very good at it. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sherman shows excellent bedside manner in his clinic, and in the surgery center. He always made me feel comfortable , and spent ample amount of time with me to answer questions, I would recommend him to anyone needing his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Orthopedist review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Sherman and was satisfied with his services and would recommend him. He is attentive to your needs and responsive to any questions you may have; however, in dealing with the office staff, it almost makes you want to get another doctor. Realizing his time is tight, they only get the message to him, and not your entire question, if you call them several times with the same question. I called about to schedule upcoming surgery a few times and they never passed the message to him nor called me back with an answer. With something as serious as surgery, you need a physician who can respond to your questions and scheduling Without his contacting me, I scheduled surgery with another physician's office. It was not his actions but his staff's that makes me uneasy as I would never know if he got the message. I have never had another physician's office act in this manner. I do not go to a doctor except when absolutely necessary and can't understand the attitude of his office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
This doctor cares a lot about his patients. He is awesome.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The whole office staff is awesome from the time you walk in there. I waited until after 3 procedures and several appointments before I would make the review. This doctor and office staff is on top of things.Hard to find this kind of care these days.In pain or have questions, this is the place to go and be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good bedside manner. Makes one feel as though he really cares how you feel. Takes pain seriously. He is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sherman is a great doctor. He is compassionate and will do all he can to help find the cause of your pain. He spends as much time as needed to explain procedures , etc...

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Highest Regards for Dr. Sherman
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a couple of years with severe back problems and even using a cane and wheelchair Dr. Sherman diagnosed my back problem and after just a couple of visits and a procedure I was able to walk out of his office with no back problems at all. His staff is wonderful and very attentive. I have referred several of my friends to him. I wish him all the best in his profession.

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Sherman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.