Dr. Jason Squires DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.2)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    12%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 21.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

3.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr seemed to be detached and saw patient rarely during 2 Spinal Surguries. atient discharged after 12 weeks even though
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
When you go in to have a simple l5 s1 fusion. That's what I had. I couldn't put any weight on my left leg after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
mr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a fairly good experience with dr. Squires and his team is spend a lot of time with you there in an office visit here come and check up on me after surgery I have had like three surgeries with him but I believe they were all needed and he was there and they really help me out with my back problems. I would recommend them to anybody that would need back surgery done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He misdiagnosed my problem. I have Peripheral Neuropathy which sends pain too the back. The Pain does not originate from the back or is caused by anything in the back. He and his associate performed an unnecessary procedure causing me a lifetime of pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can never talk with anyone directly, always leaving messages that often go unanswered. Called numerous times to check my MRI results after not hearing from them. It took them 6 weeks for them to diagnose me with a bulging disc and get a prescription for pain. The script that was called in ended up being to strong for me, it took a week to get the dosage lowered. A referral that I was told I would hear from w/in 24 hrs. to schedule took a week. Needless to say I left his office...7 weeks of untreated pain is to much. My new Orthopedic Dr. Is attentive, courteous and wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Poor people skills
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Onyl re-guritated statical studies for my type of injury ,failed to listen to me and was more on telling how I was supposed to feel. Needs more "real world" expierence before he just falls back on statistics. Rating poor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2011
My appointment 12-30-2010.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
never met the dr in person as he was not in the office. That is the appointment I had with and by coincdense he was not there. not very good on his part as he is the one that will be doing the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Squires, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

Doctor

Dr. James Lebolt

16 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Blake Miller

9 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Susan Day

25 years experience

4.5 of 5