ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Steinfeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Steinfeld?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

A crook who lies to get your going there again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Love This Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

The billing staff made an error on filing the claim and made us pay even though it was their fault. The staff was abrasive and nasty. The original billing people we dealt with said it was their problem and that we were not responsible for the charges. Over two years later we are getting bills. The people that we dealt with at the doctors billing department are gone and new high pressure nasty people are there and they refuse to honor the prior billing agents agreement with us. Bad business. Not to be trusted. The doctor will not return our calls.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 29th, 2014

This doctor is not compassionate, and does not explain anything. He seems very arrogant and could care less about patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

LOVE Dr. Steinfeld!

Very compassionate and thorough, I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Steinfeld!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 4th, 2011

I recommend

I thought the experience overall was pleasant. All staff treated me with respect and doctor Steinfeld took time to explain what my condition was and how it was effecting me. I have scheduled another appointment for laser eye correction and I expect good results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

Do not go to this doctor.

Horrible doctor. Does not care about the patients. Very rude and full of himself. He never answered my questions, was very rough, and diagnosed me with something I did not have.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

stay away

terrible and arrogant doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

while getting routine eye exam they infected my eyes with a long lasting painful viral conjunctivitis. only after a staff member contracted the same did they take precautions. jason steinfeld could not have cared less and mistreated the problem. i will be seeking legal action as my condition after 4 months is ongoing. saty as far away as possible

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Steinfeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holmdel, NJ.

  • Dr. Ronald Klug

    Dr. Ronald Klug

    Ophthalmology

    Holmdel, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Mark Engel

    Dr. Mark Engel

    Ophthalmology

    Holmdel, NJ 0.09 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. Harry Coniaris

    Dr. Harry Coniaris

    Ophthalmology

    Holmdel, NJ 0.17 mi

    3.7
    (32)
    31