Dr. Jason Stibich MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I and my family have been going to this practice for over 20 years. They are wonderful, compassionate and make every attempt to get me an appointment. They are the ones, Paula, that found my cancer! Office staff is on the ball, courteous and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having test performed 4 weeks later I'm still waiting to hear from dr. I received the resultd but this was to single out symptoms of other things I experience. His Assistant- called 3 times in month - no response.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Great Doctors, Horrible Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen a few doctors at this practice and have liked all of them, but what good is that when you can't ever get past the staff to get a prescription filled. I have had numerous problems with their lack of communication and sheer incompetence. I was there three weeks ago and I am still waiting for a prescription to be called in, when I call there I get put on hold for a good long time, at least 10 minutes, and then get transferred to voicemail, with no explanation of why and no reply to my question. I am furious and changing doctors because this happens all the time! Its truly a shame because I do like the doctors, but who has time to play these games. The staff couldn't care less what you need they just need to get you off the phone and pass you along as someone else's problem. This last time I even asked for the Office Manger to call me back and I'm still waiting for that phone call too. Its a shame, I wish the doctors knew how difficult it is to deal with their staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2011
Good Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient for about four years and I have found him very easy to talk with. He listens and explains his diagnosis. He found I had cancer when other doctors did not. I have recommended him to my friends who also visit him. He is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Very disappointed
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't seen the doctor in over a year. He uses his assistants to make diagnosis. One of which, I do not know of any certifictation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2008
Have had DR. Stibich for a long time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doc always praises me when I am doing good and gets on my butt when I am not, which to me is a good thing. He has prescribed different meds for different things and they always do the trick. I would advise anyone to give him a try.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stibich has been my family doctor for about 7 years. He is wonderful! He listens, he remembers my name and previous illnesses. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a family doctor who is thorough and extremely caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Stibich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.