The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Hurt Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Hurt?


14 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Hurt is a wonderful Dr. I have been his patient for about two years now and has always been exceptional. He explains everything in great detail with whats going on with me and to where i understand. His nurse loni is always on top of calling me back immediately and with follow ups. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

didn't know what he was doing, me and my baby almost didn't make it. please don't go to him. I now prefer an older more experienced OB/GYN

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Great doctor!

Dr. Hurt is a great doctor. He is very easy going and down to earth. He explains everything that is going to be done. And not only is he a great doctor to his patient's (which I was) but he is a great doctor to work with (which I do).

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Dr. Hurt is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. He always made my husband and me both feel comfortable. He went the extra mile for us when I was pregnant with my twins. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

This has to be one of the best, top notch OB/GYN's ever. He did everything in his power to help me in conceiving a baby. No matter the time of day or night I could always call and get a answer. He was there during a very stressful time and since he used his knowledge we were able to be blessed with a baby boy. He put me on clomid when other Dr's wouldn't. I would highly recommend him to anyone. So sad he has moved but if I was pregnant I would definitely drive to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

COMPASSIONATE, CARING, AND UNDERSTANDING

My first visit to Dr. Hurt was unlike any visit to any OBGYN I have ever been to. Both Dr. Hurt and His nurse Lonnie were wonderful. Of course being a ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

Great doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

office waiting time

Didnt mind waiting because most of the time it was him being paged to labor and delivery.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

New doctor in town....

PLEASE do not go to him. He is very inexperienced. I had an early am appointment and did not leave the office until lunch time. He is not friendly, poor listening skills and couldn't even diagnose a problem I've had for 15 years! If you are concerned about a condition, PLEASE do not waste your time visiting with him. He has openings because he is new to the area!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2009

i really like dr. hurt as my baby doctor he was a real nice guy if you get to know him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Hurt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stuttgart, AR.

  • Dr. Stephen Rauls

    Dr. Stephen Rauls

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stuttgart, AR 0.27 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    38
  • Dr. Frederick Hanson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Stuttgart, AR 0.27 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    47
  • Dr. Charles Ball Jr

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hazen, AR 18.37 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39