Dr. Jason Hurt MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Stuttgart, AR

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurt is a wonderful Dr. I have been his patient for about two years now and has always been exceptional. He explains everything in great detail with whats going on with me and to where i understand. His nurse loni is always on top of calling me back immediately and with follow ups. I recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
didn't know what he was doing, me and my baby almost didn't make it. please don't go to him. I now prefer an older more experienced OB/GYN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurt is a great doctor. He is very easy going and down to earth. He explains everything that is going to be done. And not only is he a great doctor to his patient's (which I was) but he is a great doctor to work with (which I do).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hurt is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. He always made my husband and me both feel comfortable. He went the extra mile for us when I was pregnant with my twins. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This has to be one of the best, top notch OB/GYN's ever. He did everything in his power to help me in conceiving a baby. No matter the time of day or night I could always call and get a answer. He was there during a very stressful time and since he used his knowledge we were able to be blessed with a baby boy. He put me on clomid when other Dr's wouldn't. I would highly recommend him to anyone. So sad he has moved but if I was pregnant I would definitely drive to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
COMPASSIONATE, CARING, AND UNDERSTANDING
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr. Hurt was unlike any visit to any OBGYN I have ever been to. Both Dr. Hurt and His nurse Lonnie were wonderful. Of course being a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
office waiting time
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Didnt mind waiting because most of the time it was him being paged to labor and delivery.

1.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
New doctor in town....
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PLEASE do not go to him. He is very inexperienced. I had an early am appointment and did not leave the office until lunch time. He is not friendly, poor listening skills and couldn't even diagnose a problem I've had for 15 years! If you are concerned about a condition, PLEASE do not waste your time visiting with him. He has openings because he is new to the area!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i really like dr. hurt as my baby doctor he was a real nice guy if you get to know him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Hurt, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Stuttgart, AR.