ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Roberts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Roberts?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Love at first slice

A God send. A professional gentleman. Genius at what he does. I had a compound Fracture. He performed 4 surgeries on it. IT was the first time I had ever broke a bone I felt totally confident in his ability to heal me. It has been a year ago since my accident and I need him to know how grateful I will always be to him. He really cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Jason Roberts. God loves you and so do I.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Dr. Roberts is amazing! He genuinely cared for my daughter and was understanding and gentle.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

MR. Fred

He is a very GOOD Doctor and I feel you can't go wrong if you get him. He did a sacroiliac joint fusion and all went very well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Thanks Dr. Robert . my left arm broke in the car accident . he did a surgery for my arm . I had a problem with the radial nurve too . fortunately after the surgery and with 2 months therapy every thing go back to normal I still have a plate and screw in my arm and still have a numbness but I can do every thing . he is a great Doctor .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Dr. Roberts reconstructed my wrist after a very bad fall. I know have a plate and many screws, and after physical therapy almost all movement is back. He was patient and listened carefully to my questions, answering all with concern and professionalism. While its true I waited a bit to see him for each appointment, the wait was well worth it. This young physician is on the rise!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Skills and knowledge may be great but attitude, compassion and partnering with patient is very poor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2011

My Wizard

I cant thank him enough for the work he's done for me. Always has the time to answer questions, explain things fully, and listens to your concerns. Dr Roberts and his team are top notch.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. David Gerstner

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    35
  • Dr. Bernard Roehr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Gorman III

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    19