Dr. Jason Roberts MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Kalamazoo, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2015
Love at first slice
Wait time
5 minutes
A God send. A professional gentleman. Genius at what he does. I had a compound Fracture. He performed 4 surgeries on it. IT was the first time I had ever broke a bone I felt totally confident in his ability to heal me. It has been a year ago since my accident and I need him to know how grateful I will always be to him. He really cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Jason Roberts. God loves you and so do I.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is amazing! He genuinely cared for my daughter and was understanding and gentle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
MR. Fred
Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very GOOD Doctor and I feel you can't go wrong if you get him. He did a sacroiliac joint fusion and all went very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks Dr. Robert . my left arm broke in the car accident . he did a surgery for my arm . I had a problem with the radial nurve too . fortunately after the surgery and with 2 months therapy every thing go back to normal I still have a plate and screw in my arm and still have a numbness but I can do every thing . he is a great Doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts reconstructed my wrist after a very bad fall. I know have a plate and many screws, and after physical therapy almost all movement is back. He was patient and listened carefully to my questions, answering all with concern and professionalism. While its true I waited a bit to see him for each appointment, the wait was well worth it. This young physician is on the rise!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skills and knowledge may be great but attitude, compassion and partnering with patient is very poor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
My Wizard
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cant thank him enough for the work he's done for me. Always has the time to answer questions, explain things fully, and listens to your concerns. Dr Roberts and his team are top notch.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Roberts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Bernard Roehr

30 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Gorman III

19 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bruce Rowe

20 years experience

4.3 of 5