ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Wilcox Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Wilcox?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Wilcox?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Respects that it is my body!

Jason Wilcox was not anxious to remove the majority of my meniscus. I did a lot of searching to find this. He understood my desire to preserve parts, repairing not modifying my body. Thanks Doc!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

incredible staff and surgeon who takes time to explain what is going on

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

friendly, but poor technical skills

Although he is a nice and friendly person, his technical skills are rather poor. I had hip arthroscopy for labral tear. Unfortunately, the surgery he performed failed. I needed to have a second surgery soon after to repair what he did (with other surgeon).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Personal and Professional

I visited Dr. Wilcox following a MRI indicating I should consider meniscus surgery. I was surprised by the amount of time he spent talking with me about my situation and that he by no means was overly advocating surgery without explaining the process and potential results. With the information he gave me, I decided to proceed with the surgery. On the day of the surgery, again he was both informative and friendly. Within 48hrs following my successful surgery, I was in less pain than I had been in during the previous 2 months! I had my follow-up appointment this past week and was seen promptly at my scheduled appointment time. He is a very personable surgeon who has great skills!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Wilcox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Alexis Falicov

    Dr. Alexis Falicov

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    18
  • Dr. Laura Matsen Ko

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Nicholas Seibert

    Dr. Nicholas Seibert

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    10