ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Wilmoth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Wilmoth?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Wilmoth?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Awful experience

I visited this ENT and was appalled at his absolute lack of bedside manner and compassion, his technique was rushed and painful, I wasn't reclined for the procedure until he got mad at me for moving because the procedure was painful and then continued his abusive attitude. Maybe I was there on one of his bad days :( I would never recommend his and I will not return to the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Compassion and Expertise

Dr. Wilmouth performed my sinus surgery approx. 10 years ago. I have never felt rushed or unimportant during office visits. I have gone from 8 sinus infections a year to maybe one. He is compassionate and an expert in his field. I was and continue to be completely confident in his abilities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Awesome experience I had a sudden hearing problem, went to see him, examined my ear, told me the problem and about the surgery to hopefully restore my hearing. I had the procedure done and my hearing is back with no complications. Thanks,Doc.!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Wilmoth took excellent care of my 9 year old daughter. He was professional yet friendly. My daughter was very comfortable with him as was I and I highly recommend him to adults and children alike.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Wilmoth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Einhorn

    Dr. Kenneth Einhorn

    Otolaryngology

    Abington, PA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Philip Rosenfeld

    Dr. Philip Rosenfeld

    Otolaryngology

    Abington, PA 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Karl Whitley

    Dr. Karl Whitley

    Otolaryngology

    Jenkintown, PA 0.91 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    26