ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Wilmoth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Wilmoth?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Awful experience

Posted on May 1st, 2014

I visited this ENT and was appalled at his absolute lack of bedside manner and compassion, his technique was rushed and painful, I wasn't reclined for the procedure until he got mad at me for moving because the procedure was painful and then continued his abusive attitude. Maybe I was there on one of his bad days :( I would never recommend his and I will not return to the practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion and Expertise

Posted on March 28th, 2014

Dr. Wilmouth performed my sinus surgery approx. 10 years ago. I have never felt rushed or unimportant during office visits. I have gone from 8 sinus infections a year to maybe one. He is compassionate and an expert in his field. I was and continue to be completely confident in his abilities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Awesome experience I had a sudden hearing problem, went to see him, examined my ear, told me the problem and about the surgery to hopefully restore my hearing. I had the procedure done and my hearing is back with no complications. Thanks,Doc.!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2010

Dr. Wilmoth took excellent care of my 9 year old daughter. He was professional yet friendly. My daughter was very comfortable with him as was I and I highly recommend him to adults and children alike.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Wilmoth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.