ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Ysasaga Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Ysasaga?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Ysasaga?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Thank You

Fantastic doctor! Staff/Office was amazing and Dr. Eddie was very knowledgeable in my diagnosis and treatment to help save my vision!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

I visited Dr. Eddie for a serious eye problem that I had for year. No other doctor could fix me. Dr. Eddie had my problem resolved very quickly and I have been fine ever since. Thank you, Dr. Eddie for saving my vision and saving me a lot of pain and money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

I have seen Dr Eddie for 5 years and I don't know what I would do without him I would be blind without he and the other amazing doctors at Panhandle eye group. I recommend him to everyone

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2012

Wonderful doctor and results. The wait time is unbelievably long. Expect to spend 3 to 5 hours in the waiting rooms

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Experienced retina specialist

Dr. Ysasaga is knowledgeable and caring. I have moved out of state and was visiting in Amarillo. I thought I was having vision problems. I was fortunate that Dr Eddie and his staff worked me in as I was having hemorrhaging in one eye. They were also able to schedule me for a laser surgery while I was still in town. The entire exam process can be lengthy due to the variety of exams that are done, but my eye sight is worth it!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Dr. Eddy

Dr. Ysasaga is an excellent Ophthalmologist. He is kindand very personable. He hassaved my mom's sight. Hisstaff is also very friendlyand helpfull.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Ysasaga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Amarillo, TX.

  • Dr. Christopher Mccarty

    Dr. Christopher Mccarty

    Ophthalmology

    Amarillo, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Ryan Rush

    Dr. Ryan Rush

    Ophthalmology

    Amarillo, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    12
  • Dr. Antonio Aragon II

    Dr. Antonio Aragon II

    Ophthalmology

    Amarillo, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    21