Overall Review

4.1
  • 60 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Great way to fill a script for a 10 plus year patient...said 20 mins and now hours later it's going to be filled BECAUSE I CALLED TO REMIND YOU TO DO YOUR JOB. For pink eye drops
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Patient for life!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Jason Zannis for years. He is knowledgeable and has always given me great service paying close attention to detail. I take my kids to him and will always go to him. His staff is always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Awesome Doc and staff!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doc and awesome experience. Was in and out in less than 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Dr. Visits
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Zannis for way over 8 years he is the most caring and bed manner Dr. I have ever gone to. Do I have to wait... sometimes not very often and when I do I'm never rushed he spends time with me and listens to what I have to say. If people are upset about having to wait you have to also understand he is one Dr. look at all the patients he sees and he so good...that is why you have to wait he offers walk in and appointments....if your not happy that you may have to wait 5 to 15 mins. longer, than I suggest seeing someone else but you wont find another Dr. as good as him in his field. Think of it this way....he must be well liked to have so many patients to begin with....Thank you Dr. Zannis for all your professional caring. Same goes with his staff...they are very busy too...I've never worked in a Dr. office but I have worked in the Financial Industry/Retail and it's all the same...people just need to be more patient and don't expect every thing to be dropped and you get immediate attention...when they get to you they will give you the same professional service as they give everyone else...just sayin.... :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2014
PROBLEMS
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not the best experience...The waiting was endless and the staff was rushed and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Exceptional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Zannis for some time now. He's one of the most understanding and honest person in his profession, who has always gone that extra mile for me as a patient. I've never had a problem that's why I've referred him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Dr Zannis always does a GOOD job for me. He helped me with high blood sugar and is always concerned with my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
The Best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can make an appointment or walk in , that's great for a guy like me who is so busy and always on the run. Great staff ,diagnosis correctly,great follow up .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible!! Dr. Zannis was rude, unprofessional, and condescending. He has no compassion for his patients and is just looking to get people in and out as quickly as possible, so he can collect his money and move on. I would not recommend this man to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
The best Doctor in South Florida
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a doctor that cares about you, this is the right doctor. I am diabetic and 78 years old, a person that do not trust doctors that do not look in our face. Dr. Jason is easy and simple human been, he makes the clients feel that this is the real care that we need and deserve. All his staff know what they are doing. No bureaucracy. That same day I had my blood and urine test done. My veins are very difficult to find, the nurse in seconds took my blood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 30th, 2012
test results never notified of very out of range triglycerideslll over 1000
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
if u are waiting for results.........even if he sees out of range monumentally do not hold your breathe. Still being billed from quest for a test!!!!! what is wrong with this office- Richard can be very rude and snotty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Zannis, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Springs, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Yira De La Paz

12 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ravjot Sodhi

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Hubert Cantave

31 years experience

3.2 of 5