ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaspreet Singh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaspreet Singh?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaspreet Singh?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Dr. Singh is an excellent doctor. I was very lucky to have been sent to him by my primary doctor. If your looking for someone who is very caring and knowledgeable this is the right doctor for you. It's not just a job to him and it defiantly shows.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

I was given a second chance by Dr. Singh

Dr. Singh diagnosed my cancer in time and was there every step of the way - before, during and after my surgery. He is very caring and recommend him highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Terrific Doctor

Dr. Singh is extremely compassionate, has excellent bedside manners and is a caring doctor. I never feel rushed during my visit. He explains everything so that I understand and listens to me during the decision process. He has a great staff working for him. I never have had any problem even when I left the office. His staff followed up with me to make sure I was doing okay.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

Top notch doctor with excellent office staff and facility

Beautiful office. Free parking. Dr. Singh's office staff is extremely courteous and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaspreet Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Solliday

    Dr. Michael Solliday

    Urology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Daniel Katz

    Dr. Daniel Katz

    Urology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    26
  • Dr. Conrado Tojino Jr

    Dr. Conrado Tojino Jr

    Urology

    Poughkeepsie, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    25