ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jatin Daas Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jatin Daas?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Dr. Daas saved my life. I was having a stroke in his office and he reconized my condition and put

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Mrs

everyone was friendly, wait time was short, Dr. Daas is very professional and friendly. I've been looking for a Primary Dr for a long time, had many I didn't like, but I think I finally found a good Dr. I can stay with. I also like that you get to talk to a person when you call

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

cant get anyone to answer phone after they take lunch it happens a lot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Good in the Beginning

If I could I would give Dr.Daas a zero out of five. I have went to him for over a year with no problems in the beginning but today was completely different. I guess in his mind it is okay to treat people horribly if they need paperwork for extended absences from work do to injury. He literally tried to put me down by telling me "there are other people hear who are dying. This a favor I am doing for you. I do not have time for this." On top of that if you need to be seen for multiple things he will make you schedule an appointment for each issue. I have never heard a doctor charging my insurance just for an appointment to fill out paperwork. I literally had to make an appointment to get stitches removed and another one for paperwork. He rushes through his patients and his bed side manner is horrid. Do not see this doctor there are others out their who actually care about people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

Nice Change

I started seeing the DR after being admitted to JCL Deer Valley back in 2005. He is now also seeing my daughter. I am very impressed by his caring attitude and concern and he also points out common sense solutions to issues and doesn't just rely on medication. He was also very understanding with my young adult daughter when she was upset he pointed out the good side of things and made recommendations to help improve the situation. Most Dr's now are cold and impersonal and with him you feel he truly cares!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Really like this Dr a lot

Went to JC Lincoln ER due repetitive prostrate infection. Was very impressed by JCL and Dr Daas. Exam turned up two blood clots in lungs also. At one point they wanted to release me but Dr Daas refused and was a good thing. Wound up having prostrate surgery partly redone due to bad job by other Dr. This was reason infection kept returning Also needed extensive treatment for blood clots. Dr Daas saved my butt. Follow up treatment this week was pleasant experience. Dr Daas took his time and answered me and wife's questions. I am switching to Dr Daas for my primary care Dr. I was also so impressed by JCL at Deer Vly I'm changing to other Dr's working out of that hospital for my ICD and heart and a different urologist than the one that botched my prostrate surgery which will have to be redone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Finally

After going to No Appointment Md for Years I finally had enough! My friend reccomended this doctor. Or rather his Partner. She is a female doctor who works at his office and She is awesome and really sweet. Also I heard he can be harsh but hes really a good doctor. Especially when you compare him to No APP MD.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

new patient

seems like the best doctor ive seen in years... knows what hes talking about

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

patient

likes the doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jatin Daas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Ngozi Osondu

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Jack Butler

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Brian Porvin

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    15