Dr. Javad Sajan MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Seattle, WA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
best plastic surgeon in seattle
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my breast lift with Dr. Sajan. He is incredible! I love my results. Couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Tummy tuck
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing. Love my results. Best thing I ever did. He is the best plastic surgeon in Seattle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Just had some Botox, and filler. He did an amazing job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2016
Dr. Sajan is Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Sajan was amazing. He made me feel comfortable and connfident in choosing him to do my procedures. There were no questions left unanswered. He treated me like family. My results are amazing and getting better and better each day that passes. I had full contact with him at all times before and after surgery to answer any questions i had. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. If your looking for a Surgeon that has the experience and knowledge and performs top of the line quality results look no further!!! Thank you so much Dr. Sajan for everything you have done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Double Chin
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
“Just wait – it’ll happen to you, too!” My older sister’s prophetic words about inheriting the family double chin weren’t easy to hear, especially when I was only a teenager. But her words were true, only I decided to do something about my double chin. A friend recommended Dr. Sajan and after a very helpful consultation I booked a liposuction procedure with him to get rid of my extra chin. I’m happy to recommend Dr. Sajan and his wonderful team to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Facelift
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
People used to be surprised when I’d reveal my true age until the day I hit 40 and all those flattering comments about my youthful looks stopped. I consulted with Dr. Sajan about a facelift to tighten up the sagging at my chin and neck. Good move! I look (and feel) more youthful without the obvious plastic surgery appearance. Many thanks to Dr. Sajan and his great team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Saline Implants
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dreamed of having a voluptuous top half. Some plastic surgeons don’t really want to “overdo” breast augmentation but Dr. Sajan took me seriously and thanks to his implant recommendations and surgical magic, I have the voluptuous, curvy shape I’ve always wanted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Replaced my Implants
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought I would be really happy with my bigger bust after my first implant surgery (another doctor) but I just never got comfortable with that much “up front.” I still wanted more fullness than my original cup size but not as big. I decided to talk with Dr. Sajan about switching out my original too-much breast implants for smaller ones. He suggested several size and shape options based on my body type and preferences. Redoing my implants was the right choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Referred by a friend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend recommended Dr. Sajan and after a very helpful consultation. I booked a liposuction procedure with him to get rid of my extra chin. I’m happy to recommend Dr. Sajan and his wonderful team to anyone.

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
OMG I love my results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was kind of lopsided looking. You know, normal on the top half but too full in the waist, hips, and thighs. When I began to hate the way I looked, I talked with Dr. Sajan. He performed liposuction on those ugly and bulging areas. I no longer look as lopsided and my clothes fit a lot better, too. I’m really pleased with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Body Surgery
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had love handles ever since my college days. It was really embarrassing especially as I was a scholarship athlete. I pursued amateur athletics after graduation and while those love handles should have been a no-issue matter, they mattered to me. Dr. Sajan did liposuction to remove the love handles and my body finally has the athletic look that matches my actual condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Breast Implants
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This sounds weird, but I consulted Dr. Sajan about breast augmentation because of a conversation between a group of us “park moms.” We were complaining about the deflation effect that follows after we’re done breast feeding and someone recommended Dr. Sajan for breast augmentation. I didn’t want a big implant job, just enough to make me feel less droopy, more curvy and sexier again. Dr. Sajan did a wonderful job and I feel great about my after-babies body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Javad Sajan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.