ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Javeria Farooqui Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Javeria Farooqui?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Dr. Farooqui is a kind, caring professional. She is always willing to listen and help create solutions. She truly cares about her patients and is always willing to help. My daughter and I will never see anyone else. Every time I visit her office there is almost little to no wait time and I'm always greeted with a smile. I will continue to refer all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Very attentive

Recently got switch and I have been pleased , office staff is professional and nice and the doctor listens to my concerns and is very attentive to finding solutions. Overall great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

A cool calm and collected Dr

Dr Farooqui is my first female Dr in years and does not disappoint me at all because of her calmness and the attention she gives to her patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

APPOINTMENTS

ON TIMING APPOINTMENTS ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR MY KIND OF SCHEDULE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Good doctor / clinic

I've seen her several times. She is my primary care doctor now and I'm happy with her. I've only had two issues, and it's likely more my fault than hers. 1. Any blood tests done for a preventative routine physical may not be covered by your insurer for free. You need to ask your insurer about it. 2. They close early on Friday, but are open later on other days. Keep this in mind when thinking about appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Do Not Recommend

2 weeks ago I saw her for an ear infection, she prescribed me ear drops and Zyrtec for 5 days, then I went back last week because the ear infection spread to the other ear, her partner Dr. Patel then gave me steroids, now 2 weeks later I went to the ER and it turns out I have a double ear infection which makes it hard to even eat I'm in so much pain and a sinus infection, finally today I got my antibiotics! Thanks to the ER. I would NOT recommended this doctor or her partner in the practice if you want to get better

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Had to wait around 45 mints even after a scheduled apt. Don't know she is knowledgeable or not. When asked about my illness she said she will give me papers so I can read about it. Won't prefer to go to her again. She takes so much time imputing data in her laptop instead of the patient

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

very compasionate, caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Javeria Farooqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Manjit Dhesi

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Janice Kelley

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Houston, TX 0.31 mi

    3.9
    (52)
    38
  • Dr. Bruce Cooper

    Plastic Surgery, Family Medicine, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.33 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    31