ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jawad Bermani Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jawad Bermani?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

A really good doctor, not like most I have met out here.

A doctor who seems to actually care about the patient and knows what has to be done. He spends the time to explain exactly what is wrong and how he will fix it. No rushing you out without answering our questions. Finding him was a breath of fresh air for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Great doctor would highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Genuine Article

From start to Finish Dr Berman; his staff; Susie and Eileen created organizatioin from the chaos of Medical Coordination of Services needed, the priority the services required and ability to reason with other professionals who questioned the procedure and tried to eliminate the need to hold down insurance costs....This office fought for me and since my surgery I have been comtletely healed and salvaged my vocal cords, I can sing again and Praise God for reliable intervention. No more drugs are required for the condition either. and No leftover problems leading to cancer...Go here for Dedicated services in your best interest...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 8th, 2011

Had a very good experience with this doctor. Received excellent care along with his office staff being extremely friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

A truly "great" experience dealing with this doctor. Very professional, caring and dedicated to not only his profession but most certainly to his patients as well. Very informative as to procedures to be followed and extremely attentive in his aftercare and follow-up. His credentials are extremely good as is his knowledge and perhaps more importantly, his ability to instill confidence in his patients. My wife and I were most impressed with this doctor and if surgery were indicated for either of us at any time in the future, we would not hesitate at all to call upon his expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

Waste of time to "see" this doctor. He wouldn't see me for a second opinion referral for his own personal reasons. Waited an hour and 15 minutes to even be told at his office that he wouldn't see me- now I have to wait to see another doctor all while being in great pain.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jawad Bermani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, CA.

  • Dr. Isaac Paz

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Lancaster, CA 0.18 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    36
  • Dr. Pavel Petrik

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lancaster, CA 0.55 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Tom Mahendra

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Lancaster, CA 0.55 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    49