The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jawad Bhatti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jawad Bhatti?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

One time, one visit, never again.😡

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Avoid this :"doctor"

The doctor nodded off twice while he was supposed to be examining me. While waiting to check out, another patient said the same thing happened to her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

One happy patient.

After struggling for last many years of my disability kind of joint pain I'm very optimistic about Dr Bhatti's treatment plan. My overall experience was excellent. Staff was very friendly , waiting time was way better than other doctors I have seen. He was not in a rush while seeing me like others do. He listened and I felt he really cared about my medical condition. I will defiantly recommend Dr Bhatti to my friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Compassionate, caring

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Awesome Doctor!

Dr Bhatti is such a great doctor and he is so pleasant and always shows concern. I am very pleased to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

He listens and cares about his patients and it is very obvious !

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Bhatti is very caring. He really seems to want to help me and my chronic pain. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He believes in treating the whole body, not just one area that is painful. He has helped me with my chronic pain, hypothyroidism, fatigue, and surgically induced-menopause. I really like Dr. Bhatti and think he is the best doctor I have ever treated with. I highly recommend him. Also, his nurse is extremely helpful. She will always promptly return my calls. I never get the feeling she's trying to avoid me, like I have felt from other doctors' nurses. If you have chronic pain, do yourself a favor and see Dr. Bhatti.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

Very caring doctor

Very attentive doctor. He seems to really care about my pain. His nurse is also very attentive and always returns my calls promptly. Tbey will accomodate you and can get you an appointment very quickly. I really like Dr. Bhatti and highly recommend him. He is very personable also - asks how my family is, etc.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Overall satisfaction

This Dr is really nice and takes time to listen to your needs and struggles with illness and pain. Also, he feels that quality of life is up most important and takes time to research your problems to come up with differnt ways to manage my illness, side effects of illness, and pain. He is the best dr along with dr Hegab in Richmond I have every seen thus far out of 8 doctors I see for my RARE Auto immune disease Bechets as well as fibromyalgia, migrains, back pain and Arthritis. Because there are no doctors in VA that specialize in Behcets, he has shown a genuine concern to understand and help me through that illness as well

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jawad Bhatti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Aftab Karim

    Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0.08 mi

    19
  • Dr. Michael Perini

    Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17
  • Dr. Hugo Rodriguez

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Richmond, VA 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19