Dr. Jawad Bhatti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.6 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One time, one visit, never again.😡
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Avoid this :"doctor"
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor nodded off twice while he was supposed to be examining me. While waiting to check out, another patient said the same thing happened to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
One happy patient.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After struggling for last many years of my disability kind of joint pain I'm very optimistic about Dr Bhatti's treatment plan. My overall experience was excellent. Staff was very friendly , waiting time was way better than other doctors I have seen. He was not in a rush while seeing me like others do. He listened and I felt he really cared about my medical condition. I will defiantly recommend Dr Bhatti to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Compassionate, caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bhatti is such a great doctor and he is so pleasant and always shows concern. I am very pleased to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2012
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens and cares about his patients and it is very obvious !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bhatti is very caring. He really seems to want to help me and my chronic pain. He has a wonderful bedside manner. He believes in treating the whole body, not just one area that is painful. He has helped me with my chronic pain, hypothyroidism, fatigue, and surgically induced-menopause. I really like Dr. Bhatti and think he is the best doctor I have ever treated with. I highly recommend him. Also, his nurse is extremely helpful. She will always promptly return my calls. I never get the feeling she's trying to avoid me, like I have felt from other doctors' nurses. If you have chronic pain, do yourself a favor and see Dr. Bhatti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
Very caring doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very attentive doctor. He seems to really care about my pain. His nurse is also very attentive and always returns my calls promptly. Tbey will accomodate you and can get you an appointment very quickly. I really like Dr. Bhatti and highly recommend him. He is very personable also - asks how my family is, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2010
Overall satisfaction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr is really nice and takes time to listen to your needs and struggles with illness and pain. Also, he feels that quality of life is up most important and takes time to research your problems to come up with differnt ways to manage my illness, side effects of illness, and pain. He is the best dr along with dr Hegab in Richmond I have every seen thus far out of 8 doctors I see for my RARE Auto immune disease Bechets as well as fibromyalgia, migrains, back pain and Arthritis. Because there are no doctors in VA that specialize in Behcets, he has shown a genuine concern to understand and help me through that illness as well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jawad Bhatti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Wasserman

42 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Wigand

42 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aftab Karim

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor