advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

35

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 14 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
by J. Davis on Sep 23rd, 2015

Dr. Farht and his staff are wonderful. He takes his time to talk to you and listens to you also. I would rate him and his staff a ten if possible.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by mary f. walker on May 13th, 2015

Very professional, kind ,caring and very clean office.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
May 4th, 2015

Been going to Dr. Farhat for years. Love him. Thorough

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Wendy R. on Oct 10th, 2013

I am very pleased with him as my doctor. I don't readily go to doctors but I fully trust him. He is very caring and doesn't talk down to you or act as if you are wasting his time. I highly recommend him.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 27th, 2013

Dr. Farhat does not pretend to know what is going on with every situations. However, after I went through many test and two other doctors were "debating" amongst each other about my case, Dr. Farhat was the one that actually made the diagnosis. I like going to him because he listens to you and does NOT automatically put you on meds! Love his staff!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 19th, 2012

Dr. Farhat along with his staff are very professional. He rates among the highest with me, never has he failed me in times that were truly difficult. Very compasionate and caring and very UPFRONT with his patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Awesome Doctor show details Awesome Doctor
Apr 20th, 2012

Dr Farhat is an awesome doctor! He has a wonderful attitude and bedside manner.Dr Farhat has been very good to me and saw went the extra mile to get me into surgery that I needed.You just can't go wrong in making him your physician!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
A Very Special Doctor show details A Very Special Doctor
by Ruthie on Jul 22nd, 2011

Dr Farhat is a very caring person and that makes him a better Dr. because he does truly care about his patients. He is more concerned about their health than their money. He is very thorough and will make a referral to a secialist when he needs to, he is not the type to think he knows what is wrong with you when he first sees you at first sight like some Drs. I have known in the past. I am so glad he accepted me as his patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
great Dr. show details great Dr.
Jan 11th, 2011

he is an excellent Dr. and has been mine since 2001 I truly recommend him

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Primary Care Physican show details Excellent Primary Care Physican
by Georgia Hall on Jun 22nd, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Farhat to anyone looking for an excellent PCP. His knowledge is extensive, and I trust his judgment. He takes time to discuss your concerns with you.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 16th, 2010

Seems to be irrited a lot.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse