Overall Review

4.1
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Beyond Satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a bad experience with a previous urologist, Dr. Levy and his PA were a pleasant, satisfying, and positive change. Not only did Dr. Levy give me a correct and quick diagnosis, but he and his PA took the extra time to perform the procedure needed right there in the office. Both their bedside manners, competence, and ability to connect with my child was above exceptional. I drove 1 & 1/2 hours, and my experience was well worth the time and gas money. I really can't say enough good things about Dr. Levy, his PA, and his practice. What a wonderful experience, and I will be forever greatful for their medical help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2013
Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't put into words how happy I was with our experience with Dr. Jay Levy. He was very professional, took the time to explain the procedure and was excellent with my child. He met with us prior to surgery which helped relieve my anxious child as well. Of all the physicians that have treated my child he was outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From exam to surgery to follow up Dr Levy provided excellent care. We love Dr Levy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Couldn't have asked for more
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy performed my son's surgery several weeks ago. He was wonderful. The surgery went well, the recovery is going great. Dr. Levy did a wonderful job. He even gave me his personal cell phone number in case I had questions or concerns during recovery. I can't say enough about the wonderful care my son has received with Dr. Levy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Awesome! Wish all drs were this good!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy is my son's urologist. My son has issues where we will be seeing dr levy for years to come ( along with many other drs). I am so glad Dr. Levy is awesome. Great person. Really cares for the patient (and the parents). I feel at ease asking whatever questions I have. We are blessed to have Dr. Levy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Levy is one of the most energetic doctors I have encountered. He clearly loves what he does and is very good with kids. He did an excellent job with my son's surgery, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner and excellent job with surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. LEVY AND HIS STAFF WERE WONDERFUL WITH MY CHILD. HE MADE US FEEL AT EASE WITH HIS APPROACH AND CARING. OUR CHILD NEEDED EXTENSIVE RECONSTRUCTION AND WE WERE PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. I RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL OUR FRIENDS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jay Levy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Molitierno

16 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Phillips

32 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Weisner

31 years experience

3.8 of 5