ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jay Berke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jay Berke?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.7 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

I wish I could give him more than five stars. I've been a patient of Dr. Berke for over twenty years. He's the best! I don't know what I'm going to do when he eventually retires .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Patient for over 30 years.

I have been a patient of Dr. Berke's for a little over 30 years now. I first saw him when I was a teenager. Dr. Berke is pretty much straight forward and to the point. He has always been honest and concerned about my health and the treatment he has provided has been very successful in treating my condition.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Speaks the truth!

My mother was a patient of Dr. Berke's and she has since past away Last September. My sister has been going to see him for years. She is mentally handicapped and he is so wonderful with her. Sure his bed side manner is not what most expect but he tells the truth no matter how hard it is to hear. I repect him and appreciate all that he did for my mother and continues to do for my sister.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Great proficient neurologist!@
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Dr.Know It all - Does he want to help at all?

Horrible experience. Was at the office 90 minutes before I saw him. It was an emergency appointment due to an ER visit. He was sarcastic in answering my questions, did not address my 'what would happen next' concern (which is what I am now faced with) and was not listening at all. I am not upset that our first course of treatment has not worked, that's not his fault. But I am dreading going back and actually think I am just going to start over somewhere else instead.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jay Berke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. James Bavis ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Bavis

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    17
  • Dr. Jennifer Drake

    Neurology

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Jose Casanova

    Dr. Jose Casanova

    Neurology, Pain Management

    Canton, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (39)
    33